Return to the Fayetteville State University Home Page

Office of Sponsored Research and Programs


Human Rights and Research Committee

Human Rights in Research Committee(HRRC)

Name Position
Dr. Theodore Kaniuka - Chair Educational Leadership
Dr. Melissa Barlow Criminal Justice
Dr. Avis Hatcher-Puzzo Perform and Fine Arts
Dr. Mary Beth Hogan School of Business and Economics
Dr. Abdelmajid Kassem Biological Sciences
Dr. Maxwel Twum-Asante Psychology
Dr. Linda Wilson-Jones Educational Leadership
Dr. Chris Ike Psychology
Dr. Carla Raineri Padilla
Compliance Officer





Fayetteville State University1200 Murchison Road • Fayetteville, NC 28301 • 910.672.1111
Copyright © • A Constituent Institution of The University of North CarolinaContact Us