Return to the Fayetteville State University Home Page

Office of Sponsored Research and Programs

FSU HomeResearchIRBHRS

Hazardous Materials Research and Safety Committee

Hazardous Materials Research and Safety Committee(HRS)

Name Position
Ms. Cindia Wetherwax - Chair Environmental Health and Safety Officer
Dr. Daryush Ila Research Office
Dr. Donatus Okhomina Management
Dr. Jonathan Breitzer Chemistry and Physics
Dr. Peter Eley Middle Grades Secondary and Special Education
Dr. Khalid Lodhi Biological Sciences
Dr. Zhiping Luo Chemistry and Physics
Dr. S. Martin Performing and Fine Arts
Mr. James Mercer
Emergency Manager
Dr. Carla Raineri Padilla

Compliance Officer



Fayetteville State University1200 Murchison Road • Fayetteville, NC 28301 • 910.672.1111
Copyright © • A Constituent Institution of The University of North CarolinaContact Us