Return to the Fayetteville State University Home Page

Office of Sponsored Research and Programs

FSU HomeResearchPersonnel



Name Title Office Phone (910) Email

Dr. Daryush Ila
Associate Vice Chancellor for Research and Technology Transfer Officer

LSA 320 672-2417

Dr. Leslie Evelyn
Director of Sponsored Research

SBE 310 672-1644

Mrs. Shenetta Dudley
Pre-Awards Administrator

SBE 339 672-1570

Mr. Dwane Hodges
Budget Officer

SBE 311 672-1645

Mrs. Carolyn Harris
Post Awards Administrator

SBE 340 672-2612

Mrs. Carla Padilla
Compliance and Export Control Officer SBE 314 672-1569

Ms. Amy Mendez
Administrative Assistant

LS 122 672-2640

Fayetteville State University1200 Murchison Road • Fayetteville, NC 28301 • 910.672.1111
Copyright © • A Constituent Institution of The University of North CarolinaContact Us