Return to the Fayetteville State University Home Page

Office of Sponsored Research and Programs

FSU HomeResearchStaff

Staff

Research and Technology Transfer
Dr. Daryush Ila
Associate Vice Chancellor for Research and Technology Transfer Officer
LSA 320, (910) 672-2417, dila@uncfsu.edu

 Ms. Domonique Hunter
Core Facility Administrative Assistant
LS 123, (910) 672-2641, dhunter7@uncfsu.edu


Mrs. Amy Mendez

Administrative Assistant
LS 122, (910) 672-2640, admendez@uncfsu.edu 
        
                                                                  
                                                                    
Sponsored Research and Programs
Dr. Leslie Evelyn
Director of Sponsored Research
SBE 310, (910) 672-1644,
aevelyn@uncfsu.edu
Mrs. Shenetta Dudley
Pre Awards Administrator
SBE 339, (910) 672-1570,
sdudley@uncfsu.edu
Mr. Dwane Hodges
Budget Officer
SBE 311, (910) 672-1645,
dhodges1@uncfsu.edu
Mrs. Carolyn Harris
Post Awards Administrator
SBE 340, (910) 672-2612,
charri35@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Carla Padilla
Compliance and Export Control Officer
SBE 314, (910) 672-1569,
cpadilla@uncfsu.edu
A Constituent Institution of The University of North Carolina