Return to the Fayetteville State University Home Page

Office of Sponsored Research and Programs

FSU HomeResearchStaff


Research and Technology Transfer
Dr. Daryush Ila
Associate Vice Chancellor for Research and Technology Transfer Officer
LSA 320, (910) 672-2417,
Mrs. Amy Mendez
Administrative Assistant
LS 122, (910) 672-2640, 
Ms. Domonique Hunter
Core Facility Administrative Support
LS 123, (910) 672-2641,
Sponsored Research and Programs
Dr. Leslie Evelyn
Director of Sponsored Research
SBE 310, (910) 672-1644,
Mrs. Shenetta Dudley
Pre Awards Administrator
SBE 339, (910) 672-1570,
Mr. Dwane Hodges
Budget Officer
SBE 311, (910) 672-1645,
Mrs. Carolyn Harris
Post Awards Administrator
SBE 340, (910) 672-2612,
Dr. Carla Padilla
Compliance and Export Control Officer
SBE 314, (910) 672-1569,
A Constituent Institution of The University of North Carolina