Return to the Fayetteville State University Home Page

Department of Residence Life

FSU HomeResLifeResidence HallsUniversity Place Apartments

Freshmen Communities

Harris Hall

Hood Hall

Joyner Hall

Upperclassmen Communities

Bryant Hall

Hackley Hall

McLeod Hall

New Residence Hall

Renaissance Hall

University Place Apartments

Phase Classification Bedrooms Bathrooms 2017-2018 Rate
Phase I Upperclass 4 2 $6,446
Phase II Upperclass 4 4 $6,711
Phase II Upperclass 3 3 $6,711

Building

University Place Apartments (UPA) is a beautiful complex a few yards from the main campus gates.  Upperclassmen students can enjoy single bedroom apartments in a safe and friendly community atmosphere. University Place Apartments can house more than 300 students in several three-story apartment buildings.

View More Pictures Here

Amenities

All residents of University Place Apartments also share a living room and full kitchen area equipped with a stove, refrigerator, dishwasher, and adequate cabinet space. 

Contact

Donyell Baba
Resident Director
UPA Clubhouse
(910) 672-1089 | dbaba@uncfsu.edu

Ervin Graham
Assistant Resident Director
UPA Clubhouse
(910) 672-2874 | egraham7@uncfsu.edu

Hall Phone: (910) 672-2878    

Kyha Stewart
Resident Assistant 
kstewar7@broncos.uncfsu.edu

Teonna Joachina
Resident Assistant 
tjoachin@broncos.uncfsu.edu

Jeremiah Thompson
Resident Assistant 
jthomp53@broncos.uncfsu.edu

Anthony Averett
Resident Assistant 
aaverett@broncos.uncfsu.edu

Tamia Henry
Resident Assistant 
thenry9@broncos.uncfsu.edu

Jewel Jefferies
Resident Assistant 
jjefer7@broncos.uncfsu.edu

Keisha Best
Resident Assistant 
kbest9@broncos.uncfsu.edu

Shyla Young
Resident Assistant 
syoung12@broncos.uncfsu.edu 

A Constituent Institution of The University of North Carolina