Return to the Fayetteville State University Home Page

Department of Residence Life

FSU HomeResLifeResidence Life Staff

Department of Residence Life

Fayetteville State University

1200 Murchison Rd

Fayetteville, NC 28301 

Williams Hall

Office Hours

Monday-Friday 8 A.M.-5 P.M.

Main Office: (910) 672-1884

Toll Free: 1-888-539-1616

Fax: (910) 672-1286

 

Comments/Suggestions Are Welcomed! 😀

Residence Life Staff

Central Office

 

 

Courtney Thompson
Director of Residence Life 

cthomp40@uncfsu.edu

910-672-2116

Williams 106

Shawn Odom
Associate Director of Residence Life 

sdodom@uncfsu.edu

910-672-1884

Williams 105

Fred D. Stamps
Facilities Maintenance Supervisor

fstamps@uncfsu.edu

910-672-1088

Williams 115

Janee' Bellamy
Administrative Support Associate

jbellam1@uncfsu.edu

910-672-1884

Williams Front Office

Chrishonda Ham
Administrative Support

cnham01@uncfsu.edu

910-672-2599

Williams Front Office

Bernard Cameron
Assistant Director of Administration 

blcameron01@uncfsu.edu

910-672-2044

Williams 108

Sylvia Tigs
Conference Housing Coordinator

sltigs01@uncfsu.edu

910-672-1884

Williams 103

Fidel E. Benton
Marketing & Graphics Coordintator 

fbenton@uncfsu.edu

910-672-1705

Williams 107

Maintenance Main (910) 257-3651

Community Staff  

Bryant & Harris Hall

Smith & Joyner Hall

Tara Melvin
Bryant Hall & Harris Hall Community Director

910-672-1770
Bryant Hall 100A
tmelvin@uncfsu.edu

Jason English
Smith Hall & Joyner Hall Community Director

910-672-1529
Smith Hall 104
jenglish1@uncfsu.edu

Trea Landry
Bryant Hall & Harris Hall Community Assistant

910-672-1415
Harris Hall
tlandry2@uncfsu.edu

Leteshia Mercer
Smith Hall & Joyner Hall Community Assistant

910-672-2412
Joyner Hall 27
lmercer@uncfsu.edu

Brandon Baker
Bryant Hall & Harris Hall Community Assistant

910-672-1730
Bryant Hall 100B
bbaker6@broncos.uncfsu.edu

 

Hood Hall

Hackley & New Residence Hall

Barbara Cohen
Hood Hall Community Director

910-672-2334
Hood Hall 11
bcohen@uncfsu.edu

O'Mard Alexander
Hackley & New Residence Hall Community Director

910-672-1968
Hackley Hall First Floor Lobby
oalexan1@uncfsu.edu

Fatima Oliver
Hood Hall Community Assistant

910-672-2336
Hood Hall, First Floor
foliver@uncfsu.edu

Ashly Hollins
Hackley & New Residence Hall Community Assistant

910-672-1505
New Residence Hall First Floor
ahollin3@uncfsu.edu

Renaissance Hall

McLeod Hall

Donyell Baba
Renaissance Hall Community Director

910-672-2295
Renaissance Hall 100M
dbaba@uncfsu.edu

Roni D. Stearns
McLeod Hall Community Director

910-672-1502
McLeod Hall 107
rstearns@uncfsu.edu

Jay Carroll
Renaissance Hall Community Assistant

910-672-1252
Renaissance Hall 100N
jcarrol4@uncfsu.edu

Kayla Johnson
McLeod Hall Community Assistant

910-672-2807
McLeod Hall 107
kjohns63@uncfsu.edu

University Place Aparments

Jamerius Ludgood
UPA Community Director

910-672-2878
UPA Clubhouse
jludgood@uncfsu.edu

Martika Saunders
UPA Community Assistant

910-672-2878
UPA Clubhouse
msaunde2@uncfsu.edu

Nicholas Vereene
Smith Hall Community Assistant

910-672-2878
UPA Clubhouse
nvereene@uncfsu.edu

A Constituent Institution of The University of North Carolina