Return to the Fayetteville State University Home Page

Department of Residence Life

FSU HomeResLifeResidence Life Staff

Residence Life Staff

2015-2016 Department of Residence Life Staff 
Central Office Staff
Name Title Email Phone
Dr. Jennifer A. Wilder Director of Residence Life  jwilder1@uncfsu.edu 672.1884
Vacant Assoc Director of Residence Life  
Fred D. Stamps Facilities Coordinator  fstamps@uncfsu.edu 672.1088
Tiawana Jackson Administrative Service Specialist tjacks33@uncfsu.edu  672.1884
Chrishonda Ham Administrative Support cnham01@uncfsu.edu 672.2599
Bernard Cameron 

Assistant Director of Administration

blcameron01@uncfsu.edu 672.2044
 Maintenance Staff 
Maintenance Duty Call Number 910.257.3651
Name Title Email Phone
Early McNatt  Facilities Maintenance emcnatt@uncfsu.edu 672.1884
Thomas Bethea  Facilities Maintenance tbethea7@uncfsu.edu 672.1884
John Lewis Facilities Maintenance jlewis3@uncfsu.edu 672.1884
Eric Payne Facilities Maintenance epayne1@uncfsu.edu 672.1884
Vacant Facilities Maintenance    
Bryant Hall Staff
Building Cell Phone Number 910.263.2964
Name Title Email Phone
Janee' Bellamy Resident Director jbellam1@uncfsu.edu 672.1730
Anyka Williams Community Support Associate awill100@uncfsu.edu 672.1770
Hackley Hall Staff 
Building Cell Phone Number 910.263.3180
Name Title Email Phone
Jamerius M. Ludgood Resident Director jludgood@uncfsu.edu 672.1968
Martika Saunders Community Support Associate msaunde@uncfsu.edu 672.1970
Harris Hall Staff 
Building Cell Phone Number 910.263.3063
Name Title Email Phone
Florence Mitchell Resident Director fmitchell@uncfsu.edu 672.1415
Jacob Poston  Community Support Associate jposton1@uncfsu.edu 672.1255
Hood Hall Staff 
Building Cell Phone Number 910.797.8628
Name Title Email Phone
Tara Melvin Resident Director tmelvin@uncfsu.edu 672.2334
Vacant Community Support Associate
Joyner Hall Staff  
Building Cell Phone Number 910.263.2526
Name Title Email Phone
Janee' Bellamy Resident Director jbellam1@uncfsu.edu 672.2418
Leteshia Mercer Community Support Associate lmercer@broncos.uncfsu.edu 672.2412
Mcleod Hall Staff  
Building Cell Phone Number 910.237.9039
Name Title Email Phone
Sylvia Tigs Resident Director sltigs01@uncfsu.edu 672.1502
Kayla R. Johnson Community Support Associate kjohns63@uncfsu.edu 672.1502
New Residence Hall Staff  
Building Cell Phone Number 910.263.1545
Name Title Email Phone
Barbara Cohen Resident Director bcohen@uncfsu.edu 672.1501
Trea Landry Community Support Associate tlandry2@uncfsu.edu 672.2154
Renaissance Hall Staff  
Building Cell Phone Number 910.263.1575   
Name Title Email Phone
Donyell Baba Resident Director dbaba@uncfsu.edu 672.2295
Sydney Benton Community Support Associate sbenton@uncfsu.edu 672.1252
Building Cell Phone Number 910.263.1407   
Name Title Email Phone
Jason English Resident Director jenglis1@uncfsu.edu 672.1529
Nicholas Vereene Community Support Associate nvereene@uncfsu.edu 672.1444
University Place Apartments Staff
Building Cell Phone Number 910.263.3150   
Name Title Email Phone
Roni Stearns Resident Director rstearns@uncfsu.edu 672.1089
Christopher Hall  Community Support Associate chall9@uncfsu.edu 672.2324
Sierra Williams  Community Support Associate swilli41@uncfsu.edu 672.2874

A Constituent Institution of The University of North Carolina