Return to the Fayetteville State University Home Page

Department of Residence Life

FSU HomeResLifeResidence Life Staff

Residence Life Staff


Residence Life Administrative Staff


Administrative Services


Mrs. Holly Holliday-Jones

Director of Residence Life


Mr. Brian Johnson

Associate Director of Residence Life


Mr. Fred Stamps, Jr.

Maintenance Supervisor


Ms. Tiawana Jackson

Budget Coordinator/Student Account and Billing Specialist


Mr. Bernard Cameron

Program Coordinator


Ms. Chrishonda Ham

Administrative Specialist

Residence Life Residence Hall Staff

Residence Hall

Hall Number

Resident Director

Community Service Associate

Administrative Office


Bryant Hall


Ms. Babara Cohen

Ms. Danielle Martin

Harris Hall


Ms. Florence Mitchell

 Ms. Sierra Williams  

Lloyd V. Hackley Honors Hall


Mr. Jamerius Ludgood

Ms. Jacoya Thompson

Joyner Hall



Ms. Janee' Bellamy

Ms. Leteisha Mercer

Willis B. McLeod Hall



Ms. Sylvia Tigs


New Residence Hall


Ms. Tara Melvin

Ms. Martika Saunders

Renaissance Hall


 Ms. Donyell Baba

Ms. Sydney Benton

Smith Hall



Mr. Jason English

Mr. Nicholas Vereene

University Place Apartments


Ms. Roni Stearns /
Mr. Aikeem Anderson

Mr. Christopher Hall


* Click on the individual's name to send email.

A Constituent Institution of The University of North Carolina