Return to the Fayetteville State University Home Page

Department of Residence Life

FSU HomeResLifeResidence Life Staff

Department of Housing & Residence Life

Fayetteville State University

1200 Murchison Rd

Fayetteville, NC 28301 

Williams Hall

Office Hours

Monday-Friday 8 A.M.-5 P.M.

Main Office: (910) 672-1884

Toll Free: 1-888-539-1616

Fax: (910) 672-1286

 

Comments/Suggestions Are Welcomed! 😀

Residence Life Staff

Central Office

 

 

Courtney Thompson
Director of Housing & Residence Life 

cthomp40@uncfsu.edu

910-672-1884

Williams 106

Shawn Odom
Associate Director of Residence Life 

sdodom@uncfsu.edu

910-672-1884

Williams 103

Fred D. Stamps
Facilities Maintenance Supervisor

fstamps@uncfsu.edu

910-672-1088

Williams 115

Janee' Bellamy
Administrative Support Associate

jbellam1@uncfsu.edu

910-672-1884

Williams Front Office

Chrishonda Ham
Administrative Support

cnham01@uncfsu.edu

910-672-2599

Williams Front Office

Richelle Keilholz
Assistant Director of Housing Assignments & Contracts

rkeilholz@uncfsu.edu

910-672-2044

Williams 108

Sylvia Tigs
Conference Housing Coordinator

sltigs01@uncfsu.edu

910-672-1502

Williams 105

 

Maintenance Main (910) 257-3651

Community Staff  

Bryant Hall

Harris Hall

Barbara Cohen
Bryant Hall Resident Director

910-672-1770
Bryant Hall 100A
bcohen@uncfsu.edu

Leteshia Mercer
Harris Hall Assistant Resident Director

910-672-1415
Harris Hall First Floor Office
lmercer@uncfsu.edu

Zayd Stivender
Bryant Hall Assistant Resident Director

910-672-1770
Bryant Hall 100B
zstivender@uncfsu.edu

C'era Banks
Harris Hall Assistant Resident Director

910-672-1255
Harris Hall First Floor Office
cbanks6@uncfsu.edu

Hood Hall

Joyner Hall

Fatima Oliver
Hood Hall Assistant Resident Director

910-672-2336
Hood Hall, First Floor
foliver@uncfsu.edu

Jay Carroll
Joyner Hall Assistant Resident Director

910-672-2412
Joyner Hall 27
jarrol4@uncfsu.edu

Chine' Campbell
Hood Hall Assistant Resident Director

910-672-2336
Hood Hall, First Floor
ccampb17@uncfsu.edu

Donte Maye
Joyner Hall Assistant Resident Director

910-672-1505
Joyner Hall 27
dmaye@uncfsu.edu

New Residence Hall

Hackley Honors Hall

Jamerius Ludgood
New Residence Hall Resident Director

910-672-2334
New Residence Hall First Floor
jludgood@uncfsu.edu

Jason English
Hackley Hall Resident Director

910-672-1968
Hackley Hall First Floor Lobby
jenglis1@uncfsu.edu

Whitney Watson
New Residence Hall Assistant Resident Director

910-672-1505
New Residence Hall First Floor
wwatson5@uncfsu.edu

 

Renaissance Hall

McLeod Hall

O'Mard Alexander
Renaissance Hall Resident Director

910-672-2295
Renaissance Hall 100M oalexan1@uncfsu.edu

Tara Melvin
McLeod Hall Resident Director

910-672-1502
McLeod Hall 107
tmelvin@uncfsu.edu

Daniel Smith
Renaissance Hall Assistant Resident Director

910-672-1252
Renaissance Hall 100N 
dsmith103@uncfsu.edu

Christopher Jones
McLeod Hall Assistant Resident Director

910-672-2807
McLeod Hall 107
cjones81@uncfsu.edu

University Place Apartments

Donyell Baba
UPA Resident Director

910-672-1089
UPA Clubhouse
dbaba@uncfsu.edu 

Ervin Graham
UPA Assistant Resident Director

910-672-2874
UPA Clubhouse
egraham7@uncfsu.edu

A Constituent Institution of The University of North Carolina