Return to the Fayetteville State University Home Page

Department of Residence Life

FSU HomeResLifeResidence Life Staff

Residence Life Staff

Residence Life Administrative Staff

 

Director of Residence Life

Mr. Brian Johnson

bjohns27@uncfsu.edu

Associate Director of Residence Life

Mr. Fred Stamps

fstamps@uncfsu.edu

Maintenance / Housekeeping Supervisor

Mrs. Tiawana Jackson

tjacks33@uncfsu.edu

Business Process Coordinator

Mr. Bernard Cameron

blcameron01@uncfsu.edu

Program Coordinator

Ms. Chrishonda Ham

cnham01@uncfsu.edu

Administrative Specialist
Residence Life Residence Staff

Mr. Aikeem Anderson

aander10@uncfsu.edu

Resident Director - Bryant Hall

Ms. Anyka Williams

awill100@uncfsu.edu

Community Support Associate - Bryant Hall

Mr. Jamerius Ludgood

jludgood@uncfsu.edu

Resident Director - Hackley Hall

Ms. Martika Saunders

msaunde2@uncfsu.edu

Community Support Associate - Hackley Hall

Ms. Florence Mitchell

fmitchell@uncfsu.edu

Resident Director - Harris Hall

Mr. Jacob Poston

jposton1@uncfsu.edu

Community Support Associate - Harris Hall

Ms. Tara Melvin

tmelvin@uncfsu.edu

Resident Director - Hood Hall

Ms. Danielle Martin

dmarti12@uncfsu.edu

Community Support Associate - Hood Hall

Ms. Janee' Bellamy

jbellam1@uncfsu.edu

Resident Director - Joyner Hall

Ms. Leteshia Mercer

lmercer@broncos.uncfsu.edu

Community Support Associate - Joyner Hall

Ms. Sylvia Tigs

sltigs01@uncfsu.edu

Resident Director - Mcleod Hall

Ms. Phairleania Brice

pbrice@uncfsu.edu

Community Support Associate - Mcleod Hall

Ms. Babara Cohen

bcohen@uncfsu.edu

Resident Director - New Residence Hall

Mr. Rayshawn Locklear

rlocke4@uncfsu.edu

Community Support Associate - New Residence Hall

Ms. Donyel Baba

dbaba@uncfsu.edu

Resident Director - Renaissance Hall

Ms. Sydney Benton

sbenton@uncfsu.edu

Community Support Associate - Renaissance Hall

Mr. Jason English

jenglish1@uncfsu.edu

Resident Director - Smith Hall

Mr. Nicholas Vereene

nvereene@uncfsu.edu

Community Support Associate - Smith Hall

Mrs. Roni Stearns

rstearns@uncfsu.edu

Resident Director - University Place Apartments

Mr. Christopher Hall

chall9@uncfsu.edu

Community Support Associate - University Place Apartments

Ms. Sierra Williams

swilli41@uncfsu.edu

Community Support Associate - University Place Apartments

 

A Constituent Institution of The University of North Carolina