Return to the Fayetteville State University Home Page

Department of Residence Life

FSU HomeResLifeResidence Life Staff

Residence Life Staff

2016-2017 Department of Residence Life Staff 
Central Office Staff
Name Title Email Phone
Dr. Jennifer A. Wilder Director of Residence Life  jwilder1@uncfsu.edu 672.1884
Shawn Odom Associate Director of Residence Life  sdodom@uncfsu.edu 672.1884
Fred D. Stamps Facilities Maintenance Supervisor  fstamps@uncfsu.edu 672.1088
Tiawana Jackson Administrative Service Specialist tjacks33@uncfsu.edu  672.1884
Chrishonda Ham Administrative Support cnham01@uncfsu.edu 672.2599
Bernard Cameron 

Assistant Director of Administration

blcameron01@uncfsu.edu 672.1884

 Maintenance Staff 

Main Duty Call Number | 910-257-3651

Maintenance Duty Call Number | 910.257.3651
Name Title Email Phone
Early McNatt  Facilities Maintenance emcnatt@uncfsu.edu 672.1884
Thomas Bethea  Facilities Maintenance tbethea7@uncfsu.edu 672.1884
John Lewis Facilities Maintenance jlewis3@uncfsu.edu 672.1884
Eric Payne Facilities Maintenance epayne1@uncfsu.edu 672.1884
George Hall Facilities Maintenance ghall3@uncfsu.edu 672.1884
Bryant Hall Staff
Building Cell Phone Number 910.263.2964
Name Title Email Phone
Janee' Bellamy Community Director jbellam1@uncfsu.edu 672.1730
Vacant Community Assistant

 
Hackley Hall Staff 
Building Cell Phone Number 910.263.3180
Name Title Email Phone
Jamerius M. Ludgood Community Director

jludgood@uncfsu.edu 672.1968
Martika Saunders Community Assistant msaunde@uncfsu.edu 672.1970
Harris Hall Staff 
Building Cell Phone Number 910.263.3063
Name Title Email Phone
Florence Mitchell Community Director fmitchell@uncfsu.edu 672.1415
Vacant  Community Assistant

 
Hood Hall Staff 
Building Cell Phone Number 910.797.8628
Name Title Email Phone
Tara Melvin Community Director tmelvin@uncfsu.edu 672.2334
Vacant Community Assistant
Joyner Hall Staff  
Building Cell Phone Number 910.263.2526
Name Title Email Phone
Janee' Bellamy Community Director jbellam1@uncfsu.edu 672.2418
Leteshia Mercer Community Assistant lmercer@broncos.uncfsu.edu 672.2412
Mcleod Hall Staff
Building Cell Phone Number 910.237.9039
Name Title Email Phone
Sylvia Tigs Community Director sltigs01@uncfsu.edu 672.1502
Kayla R. Johnson Community Assistant kjohns63@uncfsu.edu 672.1502
New Residence Hall Staff  
Building Cell Phone Number 910.263.1545
Name Title Email Phone
Barbara Cohen Community Director bcohen@uncfsu.edu 672.1501
Trea Landry Community Assistant tlandry2@uncfsu.edu 672.2154
Renaissance Hall Staff  
Building Cell Phone Number 910.263.1575   
Name Title Email Phone
Donyell Baba Community Director dbaba@uncfsu.edu 672.2295
Sydney Benton Community Assistant sbenton@uncfsu.edu 672.1252
Smith Hall
Building Cell Phone Number 910.263.1407   
Name Title Email Phone
Jason English Community Director jenglis1@uncfsu.edu 672.1529
Nicholas Vereene Community Assistant nvereene@uncfsu.edu 672.1444
University Place Apartments Staff
Building Cell Phone Number 910.263.3150   
Name Title Email Phone
Roni Stearns Community Director rstearns@uncfsu.edu 672.1089
Vacant Community Assistant  

A Constituent Institution of The University of North Carolina