Return to the Fayetteville State University Home Page

Department of Residence Life

FSU HomeResLifeResidence Life Staff

Residence Life Staff

 

2015-2016 Department of Residence Life Staff (910)
Central Office Staff
Name Title Email Phone
Dr. Jennifer A. Wilder Director of Residence Life  jwilder1@uncfsu.edu 672.1884
Brian O. Johnson Assistant Director of Residence Life bjohns27@uncfsu.edu 672.1884
Fred D. Stamps Facilities Coordinator  fstamps@uncfsu.edu 672.1088
Tiawana Jackson Administrative Service Specialist tjacks33@uncfsu.edu  672.1884
Chrishonda Ham Administrative Support cnham01@uncfsu.edu 672.2599
Bernard Cameron  Programming Specialist blcameron01@uncfsu.edu 672.2044
 Maintenance Staff (910)
Maintenance Duty Call Number 910.354.0069
Name Title Email Phone
Early McNatt  Facilities Maintenance emcnatt@uncfsu.edu 672.1884
Thomas Bethea  Facilities Maintenance tbethea7@uncfsu.edu 672.1884
John Lewis Facilities Maintenance jlewis3@uncfsu.edu 672.1884
Vacant Facilities Maintenance  
Vacant Facilities Maintenance    
Bryant Hall Staff
Building Cell Phone Number 910.263.2964
Name Title Email Phone
Aikeem Anderson  Resident Director aander10@uncfsu.edu 672.1730
Anyka Williams Community Support Associate awill100@uncfsu.edu 672.1770
Demarcus Deamary Resident Assistant    
Timothy McNeil Resident Assistant    
Jewel Jefferies Resident Assistant    
Vacant Resident Assistant    
Daminike Sullins Resident Assistant    
Nicholas Phipps-Evans  Resident Assistant    
Hackley Hall Staff (910)
Building Cell Phone Number 910.263.3180
Name Title Email Phone
Jamerius M. Ludgood Resident Director jludgood@uncfsu.edu 672.1968
Martika Saunders Community Support Associate msaunde@uncfsu.edu 672.1970
Rashii Givens Resident Assistant    
Derrell Riddick Resident Assistant    
Ashley Boyd Resident Assistant    
Rebekah Moss Resident Assistant    
Harris Hall Staff (910)
Building Cell Phone Number 910.263.3063
Name Title Email Phone
Florence Mitchell Resident Director fmitchell@uncfsu.edu 672.1415
Jacob Poston  Community Support Associate jposton1@uncfsu.edu 672.1255
Jalen Lewis Resident Assistant    
Kymothy Murphy Resident Assistant    
Jamario Lynch Resident Assistant    
Elliot Jackson  Resident Assistant    
Hood Hall Staff (910)
Building Cell Phone Number 910.797.8628
Name Title Email Phone
Tara Melvin Resident Director tmelvin@uncfsu.edu 672.2334
Danielle Martin Community Support Associate dmarti12@uncfsu.edu 672.2336
Ashly Hollins Resident Assistant    
Kyanna McCall  Resident Assistant    
Kiara Smith Resident Assistant    
Rachel Williams Resident Assistant    
Joyner Hall Staff (910)
Building Cell Phone Number 910.263.2526
Name Title Email Phone
Janee' Bellamy Resident Director jbellam1@uncfsu.edu 672.2418
Leteshia Mercer Community Support Associate lmercer@broncos.uncfsu.edu 672.2412
Karnella Fobbs Resident Assistant    
Tashaeya Gardner Resident Assistant    
Natisha Hall  Resident Assistant    
Amber Young Resident Assistant    
Saqoya Wilson Resident Assistant    
Mcleod Hall Staff (910)
Building Cell Phone Number 910.237.9039
Name Title Email Phone
Sylvia Tigs Resident Director sltigs01@uncfsu.edu 672.1502
Kayla R. Johnson Community Support Associate kjohns63@uncfsu.edu 672.1502
Erica Powell  Resident Assistant  
Chelsea Hunter Resident Assistant    
Trea Landry Resident Assistant    
Dewane Leak Resident Assistant    
Trinell McBryde Resident Assistant    
Zhana Balaam Resident Assistant    
Joel Cook Resident Assistant    
New Residence Hall Staff (910)
Building Cell Phone Number 910.263.1545
Name Title Email Phone
Barbara Cohen Resident Director bcohen@uncfsu.edu 672.1501
Vacant Community Support Associate   672.2154
Adrienne Joyner Resident Assistant    
Nyla Jones Resident Assistant    
Darien Ltttle Resident Assistant    
Azhane Rovira Resident Assistant    
Daisa Wyman  Resident Assistant    
Renaissance Hall Staff (910)
Building Cell Phone Number 910.263.1575   
Name Title Email Phone
Donyell Baba Resident Director dbaba@uncfsu.edu 672.2295
Sydney Benton Community Support Associate sbenton@uncfsu.edu 672.1252

Vacant

Resident Assistant    
Chiquanna Anderson Resident Assistant    
DeAnna Moore Resident Assistant    
Michael Harris Resident Assistant    
Ashley Artis Resident Assistant  
Whitney Watson Resident Assistant  
Smith Hall Staff (910)
Building Cell Phone Number 910.263.1407   
Name Title Email Phone
Jason English Resident Director jenglis1@uncfsu.edu 672.1529
Nicholas Vereene Community Support Associate nvereene@uncfsu.edu 672.1444
Patrick Porter Resident Assistant    
Dorrein Askew Resident Assistant    
Donta Maye Resident Assistant    
De'Angelo Ray Resident Assistant    
University Place Apartments Staff (910)
Building Cell Phone Number 910.263.3150   
Name Title Email Phone
Roni Stearns Resident Director rstearns@uncfsu.edu 672.1089
Christopher Hall  Community Support Associate chall9@uncfsu.edu 672.2324
Sierra Williams  Community Support Associate swilli41@uncfsu.edu 672.2874
Nyla Jones Resident Assistant    
Tiesha Barnett Resident Assistant    
Joshua Oxendine Resident Assistant    
Antonio Monroe Resident Assistant    
Narciso Bowman  Resident Assistant    
Gabrielle Henry-Galloway Resident Assistant    
Jasmine Osborn Resident Assistant    
Jordan Ingram Resident Assistant  

A Constituent Institution of The University of North Carolina