Return to the Fayetteville State University Home Page

Department of Residence Life

FSU HomeResLifeResidence Life Staff

Residence Life Staff

 

Residence Life Administrative Staff

Name

Administrative Services

Phone

Email

Holly Holliday-Jones

Director of Residence Life

910.672.1884

hhollida@uncfsu.edu

Brian Johnson

Associate Director of Residence Life

910.672.2877

bjohns27@uncfsu.edu

Fred Stamps, Jr.

Maintenance Supervisor

910.672.1088

fstamps@uncfsu.edu

 *Tiawana Jackson

Budget Coordinator

910.672.2567

tjacks33@uncfsu.edu

Bernard Cameron

Program Coordinator

910.672.2044

blcameron01@uncfsu.edu

 

* Student Account and Billing Specialist

 

Residence Life Residence Hall Staff

Residence Hall

Building Manager

 

Phone

Administrative Office

 

 

910.672.1884

Bryant Hall

Florence Mitchell

 fmitchell@uncfsu.edu

910.672.1770 or 910.672.1730

Harris Hall

Tara Melvin

 tmelvin@uncfsu.edu

910.672.1415

Lloyd V. Hackley Honors Hall

Jarmerius Ludgood

 jludgood@uncfsu.edu

910.672.1968

Joyner Hall

Donyell Baba

 dbaba@uncfsu.edu

910.672.2412 or 910.672.2418

Willis B. McLeod Hall

 

Sylvia Tigs or 

Jason English

 sltigs01@uncfsu.edu

jenglis1@uncfsu.edu

910.672.1502

New Residence Hall

Kristoff Maxey

 kmaxey1@uncfsu.edu

910.672.2107 or 910.672.1501

Renaissance Hall

 

Barbara Cohen or

Aikeem Anderson

bcohen@uncfsu.edu

aander10@uncfsu.edu

910.672.2295 or 910.672.1291

Smith Hall

Janee Bellamy

 jbellam1@uncfsu.edu

910.672.1529 or 910.672.1444

University Place Apartments

Roni Stearns

 rstearns@uncfsu.edu

910.672.2878

Fayetteville State University1200 Murchison Road • Fayetteville, NC 28301 • 910.672.1111
Copyright © • A Constituent Institution of The University of North CarolinaContact Us