Return to the Fayetteville State University Home Page

Department of Residence Life

FSU HomeResLifeResidence Life Staff

Department of Housing & Residence Life

Fayetteville State University

1200 Murchison Rd

Fayetteville, NC 28301 

Williams Hall

Office Hours

Monday-Friday 8 A.M.-5 P.M.

Main Office: (910) 672-1884

Toll Free: 1-888-539-1616

Fax: (910) 672-1286

 

Comments/Suggestions Are Welcomed! 😀

Residence Life Staff

Central Office

 

 

Courtney Thompson
Director of Housing & Residence Life 

cthomp40@uncfsu.edu

910-672-1884

Williams 106

Shawn Odom
Associate Director of Residence Life 

sdodom@uncfsu.edu

910-672-1884

Williams 103

Fred D. Stamps
Facilities Maintenance Supervisor

fstamps@uncfsu.edu

910-672-1088

Williams 115

Janee' Bellamy
Administrative Support Associate

jbellam1@uncfsu.edu

910-672-1884

Williams Front Office

Chrishonda Ham
Administrative Support

cnham01@uncfsu.edu

910-672-2599

Williams Front Office

Richelle Keilholz
Assistant Director of Housing Assignments & Contracts

rkeilholz@uncfsu.edu

910-672-2044

Williams 108

Sylvia Tigs
Conference Housing Coordinator

sltigs01@uncfsu.edu

910-672-1502

Williams 105

Fidel E. Benton
Marketing & Graphics Coordinator

fbenton@uncfsu.edu

910-672-1705

Williams 107  

Maintenance Main (910) 257-3651

Summer Community Staff  

Renaissance Hall

Tara Melvin
Summer Community Director

910-672-1291
Renaissance Hall 
tmelvin@uncfsu.edu

Jason English
Summer Community Director

910-672-1291
Renaissance Hall 
jenglish1@uncfsu.edu

A Constituent Institution of The University of North Carolina