Return to the Fayetteville State University Home Page

S.A.C.S. - Supporting Accreditation Compliance Self-Study

FSU HomeSACSCommittees and MeetingsGovernance and Administration Committee


Committee Members - Governance and Administration (3.2, 2.1, 2.2, and 2.3)
  • Dr. Perry Massey, Professor of Geography & Sr. Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
  • Dr. Terence Hicks, Chair of Educational Leadership
  • Attorney Wanda Jenkins, General Counsel, Chancellor’s Office
  • Mrs. Gloria Moore Carter, Board of Trustees
  • Ms. Suzetta Perkins, Secretary of the University, Chancellor’s Office
  • Ms. Carolyn Smith, Executive Assistant to the Chancellor, Chancellor’s Office
  • Ms. Evelyn Council, Associate Director for Collection Development, Library Services
  • Dr. Tom Hennessey, Associate Professor, Government & History
  • Dr. Lillian Riggs Johnson, Assistant Professor, Middle Grades & Special Education
  • Mrs. Mary Bailey, Assistant Vice Chancellor, Office of the Chancellor
  • Mrs. Angela Revels-Bullard, Associate Vice Chancellor for Human Resources/HR Director

Governance and Administration Committee

A Constituent Institution of The University of North Carolina