Return to the Fayetteville State University Home Page

S.A.C.S. - Supporting Accreditation Compliance Self-Study

FSU HomeSACSCommittees and MeetingsStudent Affairs and Services Committee


Committee Members - Student Affairs and Services (3.9, 2.10 and 4.5)
  • Dr. Pius Nyutu, Assistant Professor, Psychology
  • Ms. Juanette Council, Associate Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs, ex-officio
  • Mr. Gregory Moyd, Asst. Vice-Chancellor for Student Affairs
  • Ms. Monica Carson, SGA President
  • Dr. Amy Craddock, Associate Professor, Criminal Justice
  • Ms. Xenia Lopez, Office Assistant, Psychology
  • Ms. Dorothy D. Thompson, Administrative Support Associate, Residence Life
  • Dr. Landon Hadley, Dean of Students
  • Dr. Janice Haynie, Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs, ex-officio
  • Ms. Angel Robinson, Student, SGA
  • Ms. Sharonne Simmons, Graduate Student (MSA), School of Education Financial Resources (3.10 and 2.11.1)

Student Affairs and Services Committee

August 27, 2009

September 10, 2009

October 1, 2009


Fayetteville State University1200 Murchison Road • Fayetteville, NC 28301 • 910.672.1111
Copyright © • A Constituent Institution of The University of North CarolinaContact Us