Return to the Fayetteville State University Home Page

S.A.C.S. - Supporting Accreditation Compliance Self-Study

FSU HomeSACSCommittees and MeetingsUndergraduate Programs Committee


Committee Members - Undergraduate Programs (3.5, 2.7.1, 2.7.2, 2.7.3, 2.7.4, 4.2, 4.4)
  • Dr. Rollinda Thomas, Assistant Professor, Department of Performing & Fine Arts
  • Ms. Sarah Baker, University Registrar
  • Dr. John Brooks, Director, University College
  • Mrs. Sylvia Ray, Board of Trustees
  • Ms. Sandra Woodard, Processing Assistant, Registrar
  • Dr. Eugenie Almeida, Assistant Professor, Performing & Fine Arts
  • Dr. Gurcharan S. Rahi, Assistant Professor, Natural Sciences
  • Dr. Dawn Wilson, Interim MBA Director, Dept. of Management
  • Dr. Lieceng Zhu, Professor, Natural Sciences

Undergraduate Programs Committee

A Constituent Institution of The University of North Carolina