Return to the Fayetteville State University Home Page

School of Education

FSU HomeSOEAdministrative Staff

Administrative Staff

Name Title Office Phone (910) E-mail
Dr. Leontye Lewis Dean BU232 672-1265 llewis8@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Maxine McFayden Administrative Secretary BU232 672-1265 mmcfayden@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Noran Moffett Associate Dean BU232 672-1261 nlmoffett01@uncfsu.edu
Mrs. Dorothy Cannon-Brown Administrative Support Associate BU232 672-1265 drushing@uncfsu.edu
Mr. Lester  McGuire Instructional Technology Specialist

BU316

672-1799 lmcguire@uncfsu.edu
Mrs. Christy Thomas-James Coordinator of the PDS Partnership BU232 672-1264 cthoma30@uncfsu.edu
Mrs. Jenny Washington Director of Teacher Education BU246 672-1266 jwashington@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Kathleen Marsh Administrative Support Associate BU243 672-1266 kmarsh2@uncfsu.edu
Mr. Jesse Baker Director, Data and Assessment BU349 672-1421  jlbaker@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Shari Herring Director, Teacher Education Recruitment & Advisement BU242 672-1607 swillis@uncfsu.edu
Mrs. Beverley Lammie Academic Advisor BU242 672-2047 blammie@uncfsu.edu
Ms. LaQuanda Jones Recruitment & Advisement Assistant BU242 672-1263 ljones35@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Suneeta Shannon Advisement Assistant BU242 672-1096 sshanno1@uncfsu.edu
Departments
Name Title Office Phone (910) E-mail
Dr. Miriam Chitiga Interim Chair, Educational Leadership BU 340 672-1731 mchitiga@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Kimberly Smith-Burton Chair, Middle Grades, Secondary & Specialized Subjects BU 241 672-1673 ksmith@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Priscilla Manarino-Leggett Chair, Elementary Education BU 389 672-1586 pleggett@uncfsu.edu

Fayetteville State University1200 Murchison Road • Fayetteville, NC 28301 • 910.672.1111
Copyright © • A Constituent Institution of The University of North CarolinaContact Us