Return to the Fayetteville State University Home Page

School of Education

FSU HomeSOEAdministrative Staff

Administrative Staff

Name Title Office Phone (910) E-mail
Dr. Marion Gillis-Olion Dean BU232 672-1265 MOLION@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Noran Moffett Associate Dean BU232 672-1261 nlmoffett01@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Linda Wilson-Jones Chair, Educational Leadership BU340 672-1731 lwilson-jones@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Kimberly Smith-Burton Chair, Middle Grades, Secondary &Specialized Subjects BU241 672-1181 ksmith@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Priscella Manarino-Leggett Chair, Elementary Education BU389 672-1586 pleggett@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Maxine McFayden Administrative Secretary BU232 672-1265 mmcfayden@uncfsu.edu
Mrs. Dorothy Cannon-Brown Administrative Support Associate BU232 672-1265 drushing@uncfsu.edu
Mrs. Jenny Washington Director of Teacher Education BU246 672-1266 jwashington@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Kathleen Marsh Administrative Support Associate BU243 672-1266 kmarsh2@uncfsu.edu
Mr. Jesse Baker Director of Data and Assessment BU349 672-1421  jlbaker@uncfsu.edu
Mrs. Beverley Lammie Academic Advisor BU242 672-2047 blammie@uncfsu.edu

A Constituent Institution of The University of North Carolina