Return to the Fayetteville State University Home Page

School of Education

FSU HomeSOEECLCECLC Staff

ECLC Staff

Name Title Office Phone (910) E-mail
Mrs. Gloria Moore Carter Director Lauretta Taylor Building 672-2452 gmooreca@uncfsu.edu
Mrs. Edith Elliott Admin. Support Associate Lauretta Taylor Building 672-1281/1282 eelliott@uncfsu.edu
Mrs. Joyce Hollingsworth Child Care Teacher Lauretta Taylor Building 672-2884 jhollingsworth@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Zelma Mohammed Child Care Teacher Lauretta Taylor Building 672-1565 zomills-mohamme01@uncfsu.edu
Mrs. Denise Howard Child Care Teacher Lauretta Taylor Building 672-1271 dsturdav@uncfsu.edu
Mrs. Diane Harris Child Care Teacher Lauretta Taylor Building 672-1271 dnmelvin01@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Roscelyn Clements Child Care Teacher Lauretta Taylor Building 672-1566 rclements@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Margaret Donner Child Care Teacher Lauretta Taylor Building 672-2454 mdonner@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Angela White Child Care Teacher Lauretta Taylor Building 672-1270 awhite13@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Angela Ellison Child Care Teacher Lauretta Taylor Building 672-2453 avellison@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Angela Hollingsworth Child Care Teacher Lauretta Taylor Building 672-1270 aholl4@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Cierra Gilbert Child Care Teacher Lauretta Taylor Building 672-2454 cgilber2@broncos.uncfsu.edu
Ms. Tiffany Steele Child Care Teacher Lauretta Taylor Building 672-1565 steelet86@uncfsu.edu
Mrs. Michelle Moore Child Care Teacher Lauretta Taylor Building 672-2453 mmoore16@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Jacqueline Perez Child Care Teacher Lauretta Taylor Building 672-1271 jperez3@uncfsu.edu
Mrs. Ruth Housey Child Care Nutritionist Lauretta Taylor Building 672-2451 lhousey@uncfsu.edu

Fayetteville State University1200 Murchison Road • Fayetteville, NC 28301 • 910.672.1111
Copyright © • A Constituent Institution of The University of North CarolinaContact Us