Return to the Fayetteville State University Home Page

Special Programs

FSU HomeSpecialProgramsStaff

Special Programs' Staff

Name Title Office Phone Email
Andrea Neal Director Helen T. Chick, 109 672.1172  aneal@uncfsu.edu

Educational Opportunity Centers

Name Title Office Phone Email
Keisha Avant Program Coordinator HTC, 224 672.1841 kfavant@uncfsu.edu
Walter Palmer Academic Advisor HTC, 224 672.1171 wpalmer@uncfsu.edu
Daren Bethea Academic Advisor HTC, 224 672.1171 dbethea@uncfsu.edu
Kervin Hawkins Academic Advisor HTC, 224 672.1171 khawkins@uncfsu.edu
Tiffany Walker Academic Advisor HTC, 224 672.1171

twalke34@uncfsu.edu

Janice Bonner Academic Advisor HTC, 224 672.1171

jebonner@uncfsu.edu

Geneva McNeil Administrative Support Associate HTC, 224 672.1171 gfmcneil@uncfsu.edu

Student Support Services

Name Title Office Phone Email
Lekeesha Cole Program Coordinator HTC,109 672.1866 lcole2@uncfsu.edu
Vivian Davis-Utley Tutor Coordinator HTC,109 672.1867 vdavis@uncfsu.edu
Ardenlian Jessup Administrative Support Associate HTC,109 672.1172 ajessup@uncfsu.edu
Courtney Lowery Academic Advisor HTC,109 672.1868 clowery@uncfsu.edu

Fayetteville State University1200 Murchison Road • Fayetteville, NC 28301 • 910.672.1111
Copyright © • A Constituent Institution of The University of North CarolinaContact Us