Return to the Fayetteville State University Home Page

Division of Student Affairs

FSU HomeStudentAffairsAdministrators and Staff

Administrators and Staff

Name

Title Office Phone (910) E-mail
Dr. Janice J. Haynie Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs Collins Bldg. Ste 202 672.1211 jhaynie@uncfsu.edu
Dr. H. Juanette Council Associate Vice Chancellor of Student Affairs and Business Manager for Student Affairs Collins Bldg. Ste 202 672.1201 jcouncil@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Tyson Beale Associate Vice Chancellor of Student Affairs and Director of Student Conduct Rudolph Jones Student Ctr. Ste 211 672-1788 tbeale1@uncfsu.edu
Mr. Greg Moyd Assistant Vice Chancellor of Student Affairs Collins Bldg. Ste 202 672.1201 gmoyd@uncfsu.edu
Mrs. Daisy Osborn Interim Director of Career Services Center  Rudolph Jones Student Ctr. Ste 223 672.1098 dosborn@uncfsu.edu
Mr. Fred Sapp Director Center for Personal Development Spaulding Infirmary, 163 672.1222 fsapp@uncfsu.edu
Mr. Tim Health Director of Intramurals Lilly Gym, 206 672.1188 theath@uncfsu.edu
Mrs. Linda Melvin Director of Health Services Spaulding Infirmary, 121 672.1454 lmelvi10@uncfsu.edu
Vacant Director of Residence Life Williams Hall  

Office Staff:

Name Title Office Phone (910) E-mail
Mrs. Marny Penix Assistant to the Business Manager Collins Bldg Ste 202 672.1209 mpenix1@uncfsu.edu
Mr. Clifford A. Parker Administrative Assistant Collins Bldg. Ste 202 672.1211 caparker01@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Dara Colón Administrative Assistant Collins Bldg. Ste 202 672.1340 dcolon1@uncfsu.edu
Mr. Ocie J. Stroud-Melvin Administrative Assistant  Collins Bldg. Ste 202 672.1201

stroudmelvin@uncfsu.edu

A Constituent Institution of The University of North Carolina