Return to the Fayetteville State University Home Page

Fraternity and Sorority Life

FSU HomeStudentAffairsFraternity & Sorority LifeCommunity Service

Fayetteville State University
Fraternity and Sorority Life

Rudolph Jones Student Center Rm 211
1200 Murchison Road
Fayetteville, NC 28301
Phone: 910.672.1788

Mrs.Lisa Wallace, Executive Assistant

Community Service

Greek Life serves the community in many ways, as the work they do for the community promotes positive student involvement throughout the region.  At nine organizations, the Greek community here at FSU works hard to give back to the City of Fayetteville by volunteering at some of the largest campus organized community service projects.


NPHC Advisors: 

  

Alpha Phi Alpha Dr. Robert Williams rwilliams@uncfsu.edu
Alpha Kappa Alpha Dionne Hall dhall9@uncfsu.edu
Delta Sigma Theta Dr. Erin White ewhite@uncfsu.edu
Kappa Alpha Psi Rodney McCrowre rlmccrowre01@uncfsu.edu
Omega Psi Phi Jessie Baker  jbaker@uncfsu.edu
Phi Beta Sigma Charles Williams cwilli43@uncfsu.edu
Sigma Gamma Rho LaTasha Jones ljones51@uncfsu.edu
Zeta Phi Beta Carlitta Moore cmmoore02@uncfsu.edu
Iota Phi Theta Terrence Phillips tphilli4@uncfsu.edu


U.N.I.T.Y.

eb

"Executive Board at Work"

Trophee

"Winning"

strole

"Stroll Off"

N

"NPHC United"

Trophee2

"Flourishing"


Float

Mickens

Delta Votes

Zeta Votes

Kappa Votes

AKA Votes

Communty Service 1

Communty Service 2

Communty Service 3

Communty Service 4

Communty Service 5

Communty Service 6

Communty Service 7

A Constituent Institution of The University of North Carolina