Return to the Fayetteville State University Home Page

Office of Student Conduct

FSU HomeStudentAffairsOffice of Student Conduct Staff

Staff

Name Title Office Phone (910) E-mail
Dr. Tyson Beale Assoc. VC of Student Affairs/Director of Student Conduct Rudolph Jones Student Center Room 211 672.1385 tbeale1@uncfsu.edu
Mrs. Lisa Wallace Executive Assistant Rudolph Jones Student Center Room 211  672.1788 lwallac3@uncfsu.edu 

Residence Life Staff

Tara Melvin
Bryant Hall & Harris Hall Community Director
910-672-1770
Bryant Hall 100A
tmelvin@uncfsu.edu

Barbara Cohen
Hood Hall Community Director 910-672-1730
Bryant Hall 100B
bbaker6@broncos.uncfsu.edu

Donyell Baba
Renaissance Hall Community Director 910-672-2295
Renaissance Hall 100M
dbaba@uncfsu.edu

Jamerius Ludgood
UPA Community Director 910-672-2878
UPA Clubhouse
jludgood@uncfsu.edu

Jason English
Smith Hall & Joyner Hall Community Director 910-672-1529
Smith Hall 104
jenglish1@uncfsu.edu

O'Mard Alexander
Hackley & New Residence Hall Community Director 910-672-1968
Hackley Hall First Floor Lobby
oalexan1@uncfsu.edu

Roni D. Stearns
McLeod Hall Community Director910-672-1502
McLeod Hall 107
rstearns@uncfsu.edu

A Constituent Institution of The University of North Carolina