Return to the Fayetteville State University Home Page

Department of Social Work

FSU HomeSWEventsMSW 10th Year Anniversary Banquet

MSW 10th Year Anniversary Committee

Dr. Annie McCullough Chavis, Chair

Mrs. Molly Williams, Co-Chair

Mrs. Tamara Woods

Ms. Nikki Barnes

Mrs. Dorothy Cannon-Brown

Ms. Kathleen Collins

Ms. Katherine Herring

Ms. Kathleen Holmes

Ms. Edith Love

Ms. Andrea McSweeney

Ms. Rachel Powell

Special Thanks

Ms. Nmyia Collins

Ms. Chrishonda Ham

Dr. Mark Marquez

Mr. Darrin McNeill

Mr. Melvin McNeill

Dr. Quienton Nichols

Mrs. Berrak Walters

Angelic Florist Creations

MSW 10th Year Anniversary Banquet

MSW 10thAnniversaryBanquet


The Department of Social Work and the MSW 10th Anniversary Committee take pride and eminence in celebrating 10 years of social work education at Fayetteville State University.  We express a sincere gratitude to each individual for his or her support and contribution to the success of this program.




Fayetteville State University1200 Murchison Road • Fayetteville, NC 28301 • 910.672.1111
Copyright © • A Constituent Institution of The University of North CarolinaContact Us