Return to the Fayetteville State University Home Page

Department of Social Work

FSU HomeSWFaculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff

Fayetteville State University

Name Title Office Phone (910) E-mail
LCDR William Bolduc Adjunct Lecturer Lauretta Taylor Building, 217 672-1210 wbolduc@uncfsu.edu
Mrs. Debra L. Brown Lecturer (Full-Time) Lauretta Taylor Building, 238 672-1317  dlbrown@uncfsu.edu 
Dr. Terri Moore Brown Department Chair Lauretta Taylor Building, 224 672-1210  tmbrown@uncfsu.edu 
LTC (Retired) Ronald Buryk Adjunct Lecturer Lauretta Taylor Building, 217 672-1210 rburyk@uncfsu.edu 
Dr. Erica Campbell Assistant Professor Lauretta Taylor Building, 233 672-2685 ecampb11@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Annie McCullough Chavis Professor  Lauretta Taylor Building, 203 672-1852  achavis@uncfsu.edu 
Dr. Dennis Corbin Assistant Professor Lauretta J. Taylor, 209 672-1737 dcorbin3@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Chester Dilday Associate Professor  Lauretta Taylor Building, 244 672-1763  cdilday@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Beverly Edwards Assistant Professor Lauretta Taylor Building, 212 672-2432 bedwar11@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Chrishonda Ham BSW Program Administrative Support Associate Lauretta Taylor Building, 223 672-1334 cnham01@uncfsu.edu
Mr. John Harris Adjunct Lecturer Lauretta Taylor Building, 217 672-1334

jharri61@uncfsu.edu

Ms. Indira Harris Adjunct Lecturer Lauretta Taylor Building, 217 672-1334

iharris5@uncfsu.edu

Dr. Carla Fagan Adjunct Lecturer Lauretta Taylor Building, 217 672-1210 cfagan@uncfsu.edu
Mr. Jonathan Glover Adjunct Lecturer Lauretta Taylor Building, 217 672-1210 jglover@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Tanisha James Adjunct Lecturer Lauretta Taylor Building, 217 672-1210 tjames8@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Debra Johnson Adjunct Lecturer Lauretta Taylor, Building 217 672-1210 djohns81@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Oliver Johnson

Assistant Professor

Certificate in Substance Abuse Studies Coordinator

Lauretta Taylor Building, 202 672-2214  ojohnso1@uncfsu.edu 
Mr. Dorrance Kennedy Lecturer
Asst. Director of Field Education 
Lauretta Taylor Building, 211 672-2549 dkenned2@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Densie Lucas Director of Field Education Lauretta Taylor Building, 249 672-2287 dlucas5@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Mark Marquez Assistant Professor Lauretta Taylor Building, 234 672-2671 mmarque2@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Quienton Nichols Assistant Professor Lauretta Taylor Building, 210

672-2144

qnichols@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Gregory Perkins Assistant Chair - Assistant Professor Lauretta Taylor Building, 215 672-1021  gperkins@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Barbara Massey Stelly Adjunct Lecturer Lauretta J. Taylor Building, 217 672-1334 bstelly@uncfsu.edu
LTC Ricky Wallace Adjunct Assistant Professor Lauretta Taylor Building, 217 672-1334 rwallac4@uncfsu.edu
Ms. K. Berrak Walters ARMY-FSU MSW Program Coordinator Lauretta Taylor Building, 216 672-1250 kwalter3@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Finale' Williams MSW Administrative Support Associate Lauretta Taylor Building, 228 672-1210 fwillia3@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Molly Williams Adjunct Lecturer Lauretta Taylor Building, 217 672-1210 mnwilliams01@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Sharon E. Williams BSW Program Director Lauretta Taylor Building, 225A 672-2675 swill113@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Tamara Woods BSW Program Field Coordinator Lauretta Taylor Building, 205 672-1767  twoods@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Lyndelia Wynn Adjunct Lecturer Lauretta Taylor Building, 217 672-1334 lwynn@uncfsu.edu

Fort Sam Houston

Name Title Office Phone E-mail
Area Code (210)
Dr. Jennifer Humphries Director, Army - FSU Master of Social Work Program

AMEDD Center & School
Building 3630 Room 011-2

221.8688 jennifer.l.humphries.mil@mail.mil

Dr. Dexter Freeman Assistant Director, Off Campus-MSW Program Ft. Sam Houston AMEDD Center & School Building 2841 Room 1224 221.7278 dfreema3@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Larry Applewhite Clinical Associate Professor, Off Campus-MSW Program Ft. Sam Houston AMEDD Center & School Building 2840 Room 031-8 221.6169 lapplewh@uncfsu.edu
Mr. Reginald Howard Clinical Coordinator, Off Campus-MSW Program Ft. Sam Houston AMEDD Center & School Building 2840 Room 031-7 221.6072 rhoward2@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Norma Jones Associate Clinical Professor, Off Campus-MSW Program Ft. Sam Houston AMEDD Center & School Building 2840 Room 221.6184 njones9@uncfsu.edu
Dr. James Georgoulakis Clinical Professor, Off Campus-MSW Program Ft. Sam Houston AMEDD Center & School Building 2840 Room 031-2 221.6346 jgeorgou@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Wilma Ambrose Education Technician, Off Campus-MSW Program Ft. Sam Houston AMEDD Center & School Building 2841 Room 1306 221.6887 wilma.j.ambrose.civ@mail.mil
Sylvia Ashe Training Technician AMEDD Center & School Building 2841
Room 1306

221.7149 sylvia.a.ashe.civ@mail.mil

Fayetteville State University1200 Murchison Road • Fayetteville, NC 28301 • 910.672.1111
Copyright © • A Constituent Institution of The University of North CarolinaContact Us