Return to the Fayetteville State University Home Page

University College

FSU HomeUniversity CollegeFaculty and StaffCommitteesCore Curriculum Committee

Core Curriculum Committee and Task Forces

The Core Review Committee was established by the University College Advisory Board in consultation with deans and department chairs. To help the Core Review Committee define student learning outcomes as identified by the Liberal Learning Symposium, the committee has established six task forces. The charge and roster of each task force may be found below.

A Constituent Institution of The University of North Carolina