Return to the Fayetteville State University Home Page

University College

FSU HomeUniversity CollegeFaculty and StaffCommitteesCurriculum Committee

Curriculum Committee

Committee Type: Department
Charge: Develops and reviews UNIV syllabi; reviews and recommends curricular changes.

Name Col Dept Ext. Email
Hill, Diane (Chair) UC FRC 1728
Hinnant-Jones, Zelphia UC FRC 1639
Muhammad, Audrey UC FRC 1847
Raines, April UC FRC 1060
Wingfield, Elois UC FRC 1829
A Constituent Institution of The University of North Carolina