Return to the Fayetteville State University Home Page

Special Programs

FSU HomeWelcome to Special ProgramsThe Special Programs Staff

Special Programs
Fayetteville State University

1200 Murchison Road
Fayetteville, NC 28301-4298
Chick Building, Room 109
Hours: M-F, 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Phone: 910-672-1172
Fax: 910-672-1869


Andrea Neal, Director

Special Programs

EOC



Bronco STAR


SSS

The Special Programs Staff

                                                               Bronco STAR

Name

Office Phone Email
Dr. Emily Lenning,  
Component B Director
Lauretta Taylor 333 910.672.2274 elenning@uncfsu.edu
Asya Muhammad,
Outreach Coordinator
Helen T. Chick 205 910.672.1506 amuhamm7@uncfsu.edu
Tanzania Huff, Administrative Support Associate Helen T. Chick 205 910.672.2445 tnhuff01@uncfsu.edu

           

                                                   Educational Opportunity Centers 

Name

Office Phone Email
Keisha Avant,
Program Coordinator
Helen T. Chick 224 910.672.1841 kfavant@uncfsu.edu
Janice Bonner,
Academic Advisor
Helen T. Chick 224 910.672.1171 jebonner@uncfsu.edu
Kervin Hawkins,
Academic Advisor
Helen T. Chick 224 910.672.1171 khawkins@uncfsu.edu
Walter Palmer,
Academic Advisor
Helen T. Chick 224 910.672.1171 wpalmer@uncfsu.edu
Tiffany Walker,
Academic Advisor
Helen T. Chick 224 910.672.1171 twalke34@uncfsu.edu
Geneva Ford,
Administrative Support Associate
Helen T. Chick 224 910.672.1171 gfmcneil@uncfsu.edu

                                                 
                                                         Student Support Services

Name

Office Phone Email
Cheryl Adams,
Program Coordinator
Helen T. Chick 109 910.672.1866 cmadams01@uncfsu.edu
Vivian Utley,
Tutor Coordinator
Helen T. Chick 109 910.672.1867 vdavis@uncfsu.edu
Tammy Gibson-Lee,
Administrative Support Associate
Helen T. Chick 109 910.672.1172 tgibson@uncfsu.edu
A Constituent Institution of The University of North Carolina