Return to the Fayetteville State University Home Page

Admissions Office

FSU HomeAdmissionsStaff

Staff

Name Title E-mail Address
Office Location:William R. Collins Building
Toll Free: 800.222.2594 | Phone: 910.672.1371 | Fax: 910.672.2600
Ulisa E. Bowles Director of Admissions admissions@uncfsu.edu
Cyntress Brunson '09 Administrative Support Specialist cbrunson@uncfsu.edu
Jonathan Cobb '09 Assistant Director, Transfer Recruitment jmcobb@uncfsu.edu
Kaitlyn Evensen Communications Coordinator kevensen@uncfsu.edu
Anthony Farrior '97 Assistant Director, Transfer Recruitment afarrior@uncfsu.edu
Brittney Freeman '16 Assistant Director of Admissions bfreema5@uncfsu.edu
Jasmine Frowner '03 University Program Associate jjfrowner01@uncfsu.edu
Darnette Hall Senior Assistant Director of Admissions dlhall01@uncfsu.edu
Michael Head '00 Senior Associate Director of Admissions mhead@uncfsu.edu
James McDuffie '16 Tour Coordinator/Receptionist jmcduf11@uncfsu.edu
Josephine Moore University Program Associate jsmoore@uncfsu.edu
Teanna Moore Administrative Support Associate tmoore23@uncfsu.edu
Matthew Thewes Sr. Assistant Director of Admissions, Transfer Coordinator mthewes@uncfsu.edu
Brooke Vann '14 Assistant Director of Admissions bvann@uncfsu.edu
Melissa Wells '06 Assistant Director, Graduate Admissions mwells@uncfsu.edu
Leonza Williams Administrative Support Associate lwilliams1@uncfsu.edu





A Constituent Institution of The University of North Carolina