

Staff Senate Officers 2015-2016

President – Patricia Flanigan
Vice President – Velappan Velappan
Acting Secretary – Roni D. Stearns
Corresponding Secretary – Suzetta Perkins

Treasurer – Natasha Walker Parliamentarian – Rodney McCrowre Coordinator of Web – Shunta' Hailey Membership Coordinator – Seneva Miles

Staff Senate Meeting J.C. Jones Boardroom – 2nd Floor, Charles Chesnutt Library May 19, 2016 2:00 p.m.

AGENDA

I. Call to Order	
------------------	--

- II. Roll Call (please sign attendance sign-in sheet)
- III. Approval of Agenda
- IV. Approval of Minutes (April Meeting)
- V. Dr. Jon Young Provost & VC for Academic Affairs
- VI. Ms. Terri Tibbs, AVC for Human Resources
- VII. Staff Senate Executive Officers Election

VIII. President's Report

- a. Importance of Keeping Correct Documentation
- b. Grant
- c. Appreciation Week
- IX. Committee Reports
- X. Old Business
- XI. New Business
- XII. Unit/Senator Concerns
- XIII. Adjournment