Return to the Fayetteville State University Home Page

College of Business and Economics

FSU HomeCBEBusiness Advisory Board

Business Advisory Board

AACSB Ribbon

Mr. Ulysses Taylor, Chair
Dept. of Accounting
Fayetteville State University

Mr. Todd Smith
Smith Advertising & Associates
321 Arch St.
Fayetteville, NC 28301

Mr. David Goodyear
Omni National Bank
320 Green St.
Fayetteville, NC 28302

Mr. Gary Ciccone
Nimock, Ciccone & Towsend
2018 Fort Bragg Rd.
Fayetteville, NC 28303

Mr. John L. Johnson
1003 Turnpike Rd.
Fayetteville, NC 28305

Mr. Steve McDavid
Edward Jones Investment
2916 Ramsey St., Suite 101
Fayetteville, NC 28311

Mr. Michael Green
Cohen & Green
P.O. Drawer 510
Fayetteville, NC 28302

Mr. Steve Blanchard
Public Works Commission
P.O. Box 1089
Fayetteville, NC 28302

A Constituent Institution of The University of North Carolina