Return to the Fayetteville State University Home Page

Controller's Office

FSU HomeControllerStaff

Staff

Controller's Office

Financial Accounting                                                                                                672-1087 fax                   

Christine Jumalon Controller 672-1163 cjumalon
Ashley Johnson Director of Financial Reporting 672-2095 ajohn131
Namid Gates Accountant - Foundation 672-1108 ngates
Michelle Swistak Accounting Manager 672-1079 mswistak
Cassandra Jenkins Accountant 672-2084 cjenkins
Chandra McNeill Accountant 672-2079 cmcneill2
Terra Poole Accounting Technician 672-2216 tpoole2
Fixed Assets/Surplus Property
Daniel Finley Fixed Asset Coordinator 672-1343 dfinley
Brian Mayers Surplus Property Co-ordinator 672-1876 bmayers
Accounts Payable
Yolanda Fuller Supervisor 672-1109 yfuller
Jonathan Blocker Alphabet A-M invoicing 672-2495 jblocke1
Sandra Hughes Alphabet N-Z invoicing, including CI'S & COPS 672-1154 shughes1
Keith Townsend Travel Authorizations and Advance Payments 672-1091 ktownse7
Brenda Stewart Travel Reimbursements 672-2220 bstewart1

A Constituent Institution of The University of North Carolina