Return to the Fayetteville State University Home Page

Department of Educational Leadership

FSU HomeEduleadAdmission

For more information contact:

Dr. Linda Wilson-Jones, Chair
Department of Educational Leadership
Fayetteville State University
1200 Murchison Road
Fayetteville, NC 28301-4298
(910) 672-1731





"Leading to Empower Historically Underserved Diverse Communities: Creating a New Educational Paradigm in the 21st Century"


Educators and aspiring leaders interested in applying for admission into the MSA or Ed.D. Programs for the 2017-2018  academic year are required to meet the following deadlines:

Master of School Administration (MSA)
Principal Fellows Applicants January 1, 2017
Non-Principal Fellows Applicants April 1, 2017
Doctorate in Educational Leadership (Ed.D.)
K-12 Concentration Applicants April 1, 2017
Higher Education Concentration Applicants April 1, 2017
Contact Information
Graduate Studies Admissions

 (910) 672-1412

Educational Leadership

 Mrs. Mable Hawkins (910) 672-1731

Fayetteville State University is a member institution of the University of North Carolina, Which is committed to equality of educational opportunity and does not discriminate against Applicants, students, or employees based on race, color, national origin, religion, sex, age, or disability.


A Constituent Institution of The University of North Carolina