Return to the Fayetteville State University Home Page

Office of Marketing and Special Events

FSU HomeIAMarketingMarketing Advisory CommitteeMarketing Advisory Committee Roster

Marketing Advisory Committee Roster


As of November 15, 2011

Ben C. Minter, Co-Chair
Director of Marketing and Special Events

Jeffery M. Womble, Co-Chair
Director of Public Relations

Lisa Blauser
FSU Controller
Business & Finance

Ulisa Bowles
Director of Admissions

Thomas E. H. Conway
Vice Chancellor and Chief of Staff

Adrian Ferguson
Sports Information Director
Department of Athletics

Suzanne Hesseltine
ITTS Web Developer

Marsha McLean
Director of Strategic Planning & Special Initiatives

Bertha H. Miller
Executive Assistant to the Chancellor
for Strategic Initiatives/Institutional Advancement

A Constituent Institution of The University of North Carolina