University Place Apartments (UPA)

University Place Apartments (UPA) is a beautiful complex a few yards from the main campus gates.

Upperclassmen students can enjoy single bedroom apartments in a safe and friendly community atmosphere. University Place Apartments can accommodate more than 300 students in several three-story apartment buildings.

All residents of University Place Apartments also share a living room and full kitchen area equipped with a stove, refrigerator, dishwasher, and adequate cabinet space.

  • Phase I | Upperclassmen
  • 4 Bedrooms, 2 Baths
  • $6,446

  • Phase II | Upperclassmen
  • 4 Bedrooms, 4 Baths
  • $6,711.00

  • Phase II | Upperclassmen
  • 3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths
  • $6,711.00

View More Pictures Here

Kitchen
Kitchen
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Building

University Place Apartments (UPA) is a beautiful complex a few yards from the main campus gates.  Upperclassmen students can enjoy single bedroom apartments in a safe and friendly community atmosphere. University Place Apartments can house more than 300 students in several three-story apartment buildings.

Amenities

All residents of University Place Apartments also share a living room and full kitchen area equipped with a stove, refrigerator, dishwasher, and adequate cabinet space. 

Contact

Donyell Baba
Resident Director
UPA Clubhouse
(910) 672-1089 | dbaba@uncfsu.edu 

Ervin Graham
Assistant Resident Director
UPA Clubhouse
(910) 672-2874 | egraham7@uncfsu.edu

Hall Phone: (910) 672-2878

Kyha Stewart
Resident Assistant 
kstewar7@broncos.uncfsu.edu 

Teonna Joachina
Resident Assistant 
tjoachin@broncos.uncfsu.edu

Jeremiah Thompson
Resident Assistant 
jthomp53@broncos.uncfsu.edu

Anthony Averett
Resident Assistant 
aaverett@broncos.uncfsu.edu

Tamia Henry
Resident Assistant 
thenry9@broncos.uncfsu.edu 

Jewel Jefferies
Resident Assistant 
jjefer7@broncos.uncfsu.edu

Keisha Best
Resident Assistant 
kbest9@broncos.uncfsu.edu

Shyla Young
Resident Assistant 
syoung12@broncos.uncfsu.edu