Return to the Fayetteville State University Home Page

Department of Police and Public Safety

FSU HomePolice and Public SafetyDivisions


The Fayetteville State University Department of Police and Public Safety is directed by the Associate Vice Chancellor for Police and Public Safety. The department is comprised of five divisions. Each division has specific responsibilities and duties that relate to the overall operation of the department.

The Department is divided into:



Service Oriented

We strive to be customer service oriented at all times. If you have a problem with our services, or have any safety concerns, please come to the Department or call us at 910-672-1775.




A Constituent Institution of The University of North Carolina