Return to the Fayetteville State University Home Page

S.A.C.S. - Supporting Accreditation Compliance Self-Study

FSU HomeSACSCommittees and MeetingsAll Education Programs Committee


Committee Members - All Educational Programs (2.6, 3.4, 4.2, 4.3 and 4.6)

  • Dr. Dianne White-Oyler, Professor, Government & History
  • Dr. Michelle Darnell, Assistant Professor, Government & History
  • Mr. Bill Gibson, Webmaster, ITTS
  • Dr. Teronda McNeil, Director, Extended Learning and Summer Sessions
  • Ms. Roxie Shabazz, Assoc. VC for Enrollment Management, Academic Affairs
  • Dr. Shyamal K. Das, Assistant Professor, Sociology
  • Dr. Gloria Elliott, Chair Department of Health, Physical Education and Recreation
  • Ms. Patricia A. Gaddie, Accounting Clerk IV, Business & Finance
  • Dr. Lori Guevara, Associate Professor and Chair, Criminal Justice
  • Dr. Doreen B. Hilton, Assistant Dean, The Graduate School
  • Dr. Sonia Rhodie, Licensed Counselor, Center for Personal Development
  • Mr. Jeffrey Womble, Director of Public Relations/General Manager of WFSS 91.9
  • Mr. Terence Murchison, Board of Trustees
  • Dr. Frederick Smith, Professor, Educational Leadership
  • Dr. David Barlow, Dean, College of Arts and Sciences, ex-officio
  • Dr. Assad Tavakoli, Dean, School of Business & Economics, ex-officio
  • Dr. Leontye Lewis, Dean, School of Education, ex-officio
    Undergraduate Programs (3.5, 2.7.1, 2.7.2, 2.7.3, 2.7.4, 4.2, 4.4)

All Education Programs Committee

September 1, 2009

September 9, 2009

October 6, 2009

November 6, 2009

A Constituent Institution of The University of North Carolina