Return to the Fayetteville State University Home Page

S.A.C.S. - Supporting Accreditation Compliance Self-Study

FSU HomeSACSCommittees and MeetingsFaculty Committee


Committee Members - Faculty (3.7 and 2.8)

  • Dr. Terri Moore-Brown, Department Chair, Social Work
  • Dr. Perry Massey, Professor of Geography & Sr. Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
  • Dr. Radoslav Nickolov, Assistant Professor, Math & Computer Science
  • Mrs. Lucy Vidal-Barreto, Board of Trustees
  • Ms. Tendai Johnson, Associate Vice Chancellor-Inst. Effect. & Title III, Academic Affairs, ex-officio
  • Dr. Elizabeth Quinn, Assistant Professor, Criminal Justice
  • Ms. Tonya D. Williams, EPA Contract Administrator, Human Resources
  • Dr. Jon Young, Provost and Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs, Academic Affairs, ex-officio
  • Dr. John Mattox, Professor, Natural Sciences
  • Dr. Jonathan Breitzer, College of Basic and Applied Sciences
  • Dr. Dong Wang, Department of Mathematics and Science
  • Zhao Guanghua, Department of Mathematics and Science

Faculty Committee

A Constituent Institution of The University of North Carolina