Return to the Fayetteville State University Home Page

S.A.C.S. - Supporting Accreditation Compliance Self-Study

FSU HomeSACSCommittees and MeetingsPhysical Resources Committee


Committee Members - Physical Resources (3.11 and 2.11.2)
  • Ms. Juanette Council, Associate Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
  • Mr. Rudy Cardenas, Associate Vice Chancellor for Facilities Management, ex -officio
  • Dr. Shirish Devasthali, Board of Trustees
  • Mr. Carlton Spellman, Director of Budgeting, Business & Finance
  • Mr. Charles Ross, Grounds Worker, Facilities Management
  • Mrs. Charletta Barringer-Brown, Dept. Chair/Assoc. Prof., Middle Grades, Secondary, & Special Education
  • Dr. M. Beth Hogan, Associate Professor for the School of Business
  • Mr. Jermaine Pittman, Student, Biology
  • Mr. George Tatum, Director of Emergency Management, Public Safety
  • Mr. Gregory Moyd, Assistant Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs

Physical Resources Committee

September 1, 2009

November 17, 2009

A Constituent Institution of The University of North Carolina