Return to the Fayetteville State University Home Page

S.A.C.S. - Supporting Accreditation Compliance Self-Study

FSU HomeSACSCommittees and MeetingsQuality Enhancement Plan Committee


Committee Members - Quality Enhancement Plan (2.12)
  • Dr. Geraldine Munn, Assistant Dean, School of Education Administration
  • Dr. Landon Hadley, Dean of Students, Student Affairs
  • Ms. Zelphia Hinnant-Jones, Second Year Initiative Coordinator, University College
  • Dr. Carolyn Jewell, Department Chair of Marketing & Bus. Ed.
  • Dr. Leontye L. Lewis, Dean, School of Education
  • Dr. Jane Peacock, Assistant Professor, English & Foreign Languages
  • Dr. Blanche Radford-Curry, Professor/Assistant Dean of CAS, Government & History
  • Dr. Kimberly Smith-Burton, Director, Math & Science Education Center
  • Dr. Assad Tavakoli, Dean, School of Business & Economics
  • Mr. William G. Thomas, Lecturer & Director of Forensics
  • Dr. Erin White, Assistant Professor, Natural Sciences
  • Dr. Linda Wilson-Jones, Associate Professor and Director of Doctoral Program, Educational Leadership
  • Dr. Bee Yew, Assistant Professor of MIS, Department of Management
  • Dr. Peter Valenti, Professor of English
  • Dr. Beatrice Carroll, Director of Professional Development Schools, Elementary Education

Quality Enhancement Plan Committee

September 25, 2009

October 30, 2009

January 5, 2010

A Constituent Institution of The University of North Carolina