Return to the Fayetteville State University Home Page

S.A.C.S. - Supporting Accreditation Compliance Self-Study

FSU HomeSACSCommittees and MeetingsSteering Committee


Committee Members - Steering Committee
  • Dr. Samuel Adu-Mireku
  • Mr. Arthur Affleck
  • Dr. James Anderson
  • Dr. Booker T. Anthony
  • Mr. Robert Botley
  • Dr. Thomas E. H. Conway
  • Ms. Juanette Council
  • Mr. Nick Ganesan
  • Dr. Janice J. Haynie
  • Dr. Pamela Jackson
  • Dr. Joseph Johnson
  • Dr. Perry Massey
  • Mrs. Marsha McLean
  • Dr. Bertha H. Miller
  • Mr. Ben Minter
  • Dr. Terri Moore-Brown
  • Dr. Geraldine Munn
  • Dr. Pius Nyutu
  • Dr. Rollinda Thomas
  • Dr. Dianne White-Oyler
  • Dr. Jon Young
A Constituent Institution of The University of North Carolina