Return to the Fayetteville State University Home Page

S.A.C.S. - Supporting Accreditation Compliance Self-Study

FSU HomeSACSCommittees and MeetingsWiting Committee


Committee Members - Writing Committee
  • Mrs. Marsha McLean, Special Assistant to the Provost, Academic Affairs
  • Dr. Booker T. Anthony, Associate Professor of English, Honors Program
  • Dr. Trela Anderson, Associate Professor, English & Foreign Languages

Witing Committee

September 16 2009

October 5, 2009

January 5, 2010


A Constituent Institution of The University of North Carolina