Fulbright Program HBCU Institutional Leaders 2019-20

Date: June 11, 2021

Fulbright Leaders 2019-20

We are proud to announce the following HBCUs as #Fulbright Program Institutional Leaders. We applaud these institutions for their noteworthy engagement with the Fulbright Program during the 2019-2020 academic year.

Congratulations to all of the students, administrators, faculty, and alumni who have contributed to the successful employment of the Fulbright mission. We cherish your participation in our goal of fostering mutual understanding and lasting connections throughout our global community.

  • Alabama A&M University
  • Bluefield State College
  • Central State University
  • Fayetteville State University
  • Florida A&M University
  • Howard University
  • Jackson State University
  • Lincoln University of PA
  • Mississippi Valley State University
  • Morehouse College
  • Morgan State University
  • North Carolina Central University
  • Prairie View A&M University
  • SC State University
  • Spelman College
  • Tennessee State University
  • Texas Southern University
  • Tougaloo College
  • University of the District of Columbia
  • Xavier University of Louisiana

See the full announcement from the U.S. Department of State’s Bureau of Educational and Cultural Affairs.

  • Tags:
  • News