Employee Recognition

FSU Award for Excellence is the most prestigious honor bestowed upon a non-faculty employee. The Award for Excellence program recognizes the accomplishments and achievement over the past 12 months of a permanent, full-time FSU SHRA and EHRA non-faculty employees who do not hold faculty rank.

Category of Recognition: Employee of the Year, Outstanding Service, Innovations, Public Service, Safety and Heroism, Human Relations, Customer Servicen

Qualifications for award recipients are:

• Must be a permanent EHRA-NF or SHRA Fayetteville State employee for 12 months.

• Nominees must have no documented disciplinary actions against them within the preceding 18 months from date of issuance or have no active disciplinary actions pending.

Employee Recognition