Faculty & Staff

Dr. Radoslav, Nickolov

Dr. Radoslav Nickolov

Chair/Professor in Mathematics
Office: S&T 205C
Phone: 910-672-2053
Email: rnickolov@uncfsu.edu


Dr. Albert Chan

Dr. Albert Chan

Assistant Chair/Professor in Computer Science
Office: S&T 205B
Phone: 910-672-1517
Email: achan@uncfsu.edu


Ms. Carol Marshall

Ms. Carol Marshall

Academic Advisor
Office: S&T 112
Phone: 910-672-2913
Email: cdmarshall01@uncfsu.edu


Ms. Denise Williams

Ms. Denise Williams

Administrative Support Associate
Office: S&T 205
Phone: 910-672-2265
Email: dwill184@uncfsu.edu


Mr. Kofi Anim

Mr. Kofi Anim

Lecturer in Mathematics
Office: S&T 210
Phone: 910-672-1664
Email: kanim@uncfsu.edu


Dr. Yufang Bao

Dr. Yufang Bao

Professor in Mathematics
Office: S&T 223
Phone: 910-672-2437
Email: ybao@uncfsu.edu


Dr. Sambit Bhattacharya

Dr. Sambit Bhattacharya

Professor in Computer Science
Office: S&T 214
Phone: 910-672-1156
Email: sbhattac@uncfsu.edu


Dr. Nicoleta Bila

Dr. Nicoleta Bila

Associate Professor in Mathematics
Office: S&T 412
Phone: 910-672-2204
Email: nbila@uncfsu.edu


Dr. Zhenlu Cui

Dr. Zhenlu Cui

Professor in Mathematics
Office: S&T 415
Phone: 910-672-1164
Email: zcui@uncfsu.edu


Dr. Bogdan Czejdo

Dr. Bogdan Czejdo

Professor of Science
Office: S&T 211
Phone: 910-672-2466
Email: bczejdo@uncfsu.edu


Dr. Perry Gillespie

Dr. Perry Gillespie

Associate Professor in Mathematics
Office: S&T 416
Phone: 910-672-1522
Email: pgillespie@uncfsu.edu


Ms. Xiaogui He

Ms. Xiaogui He

Lecturer in Mathematics
Office: S&T 410
Phone: 910-672-1369
Email: xhe@uncfsu.edu


Dr. Mingxian Jin

Dr. Mingxian Jin

Professor in Computer Science
Office: S&T 212
Phone: 910-672-1558
Email: mjin@uncfsu.edu


Dr. Wu Jing

Dr. Wu Jing

Professor in Mathematics
Office: S&T 418
Phone: 910-672-2205
Email: wjing@uncfsu.edu


Dr. Asitha Kodippili

Dr. Asitha Kodippili

Associate Professor in Mathematics
Office: S&T 419
Phone: 910-672-1518
Email: akodippili@uncfsu.edu


Dr. Valentin Milanov

Dr. Valentin Milanov

Associate Professor in Mathematics
Office: S&T 408
Phone: 910-672-2202
Email: vmilanov@uncfsu.edu


Dr. Frank Nani

Dr. Frank Nani

Professor in Mathematics
Office: S&T 420
Phone: 910-672-1793
Email: fnani@uncfsu.edu


Dr. Daniel Okunbor

Dr. Daniel Okunbor

Professor in Computer Science
Office: LSA 224
Phone: 910-672-2104
Email: diokunbor@uncfsu.edu


Dr. Chekad Sarami

Dr. Chekad Sarami

Associate Professor in Mathematics
Office: S&T 118
Phone: 910-672-1129
Email: csarami@uncfsu.edu


Dr. Deepthika Senaratne

Dr. Deepthika Senaratne

Associate Professor in Mathematics
Office: S&T 423
Phone: 910-672-1668
Email: dsenaratne@uncfsu.edu


Dr. Xin Tang

Dr. Xin Tang

Professor in Mathematics
Office: S&T 424
Phone: 910-672-2206
Email: xtang@uncfsu.edu


Dr. Dong Wang

Dr. Dong Wang

Professor in Mathematics
Office: S&T 122
Phone: 910-672-1136
Email: dwang@uncfsu.edu


Ms. Pamela Williams

Ms. Pamela Williams

Lecturer in Computer Science
Office: S&T 219
Phone: 910-672-1507
Email: pwilliams@uncfsu.edu


Dr. Bing Wu

Dr. Bing Wu

Professor in Computer Science
Office: S&T 218
Phone: 910-672-1363
Email: bwu@uncfsu.edu


Dr. Longfei Wu

Dr. Longfei Wu

Assistant Professor in Computer Science
Office: S&T 215
Phone: 910-672-1020
Email: lwu@uncfsu.edu


Dr. Vassil Yorgov

Dr. Vassil Yorgov

Professor in Mathematics
Office: S&T 220
Phone:  910-672-1675
Email: vyorgov@uncfsu.edu


Dr. Bo Zhang

Dr. Bo Zhang

Professor in Mathematics
Office: S&T 221
Phone:  910-672-1786
Email: bzhang@uncfsu.edu


Dr. Guanghua Zhao

Dr. Guanghua Zhao

Associate Professor in Mathematics
Office: S&T 222
Phone:  910-672-1500
Email: gzhao@uncfsu.edu


Dr. Rajeev Agrawal

Dr. Rajeev Agrawal

Adjunct Specialty Professor in Computer Science
Office: TBD
Phone:  TBD
Email: TBD