Program Committee

Program Committee Co-Chairs

Zhenlu Cui, Department of Math & Computer Science, College of Arts and Sciences

Kimberly Smith-Burton, Department of Middle Grades, Secondary and Specialized Subjects, College of Education

Erin White, Honors and Undergraduate Research Programs/University College

Program Committee 

Sambit Bhattacharya, Department of Math & Computer Science

Beverly L Edwards, School of Social Work

Bhoj R Gautam, Department of Chemistry and Physics

Perry Gillespie, Department of Math & Computer Science

Justin W Graham, Department of Biological Sciences

Ashley Holder,  Department of Elementary Education

Kelisha B Graves, University College