Contact Information

Roberto E. Bryan Jr., Chief
AVC Police and Public Safety

(910) 672-1552

Vacant
Admin Support Supervisor

Patrol

Captain Alpha Clowney, Operations Commander
(910) 672-2553
aclowney@uncfsu.edu

Lt. George Johnson, Investigations Commander
(910) 672-1559
gjohns12@uncfsu.edu

Lt. Robert Dalton, Administrative Commander
(910) 672-2951
rdalton@uncfsu.edu

Lt. Richard Yandle, Patrol Commander
(910) 672-1775
ryandle@uncfsu.edu

Lt. Jesse Kittrell, Accreditations Commander
(910) 672-2486
jkittrell@uncfsu.edu

Sgt. Scott Chavis, Patrol Division
(910) 672-1775
schavis9@uncfsu.edu

Sgt. Brent Lawton, Crime Prevention
(910) 672-2656
blawton@uncfsu.edu

Sgt. Julian Williams, Patrol Division
(910) 672-1775
jwilliams69@uncfsu.edu

Sgt. Tyler Williams, Patrol Division
(910) 672-1775
twilliams44@uncfsu.edu

Officer David Schmale, Patrol Division
(910) 672-1775
dschmale@uncfsu.edu

Officer Amy Exum, Patrol Division
(910) 672-1775
aexum2@uncfsu.edu

Officer Logan Carmichael, Patrol Division
(910) 672-1775
lcarmichael@uncfsu.edu

Officer Benjamin Green, Patrol Division
(910) 672-1775
bgreen20@uncfsu.edu

Officer Moses Williams, Patrol Division
(910) 672-1775
mwilliams19@uncfsu.edu

Communications

Damaris Ince-Edwards, Communications Supervisor
(910) 672-1819
dince@uncfsu.edu

Susie Gore, Telecommunicator
(910) 672-1775
wgore@uncfsu.edu

Consuayla Jacobs, Telecommunicator
(910) 672-1775
cjacobs12@uncfsu.edu

Elizabeth Sellars, Telecommunicator
(910) 672-1775
Esellars1@uncfsu.edu

Sharay Richburg, Telecommunicator
(910) 672-1775
srichburg@uncfsu.edu

Tonya Glover, Telecommunicator
(910) 672-1775
tsglover01@uncfsu.edu

Traffic

Chanieca Hudson, Admin. Support Traffic
(910) 672-1726
chudson1@uncfsu.edu

Sgt. Brandon Grady, Traffic Sergeant
(910) 672-1765
bgrady3@uncfsu.edu

Sgt. John McRae III, Traffic Sergeant
(910) 672-1578
jemcrae@uncfsu.edu

Erik Lee, Traffic Officer
(910) 672-1812
elee17@uncfsu.edu

Jarus Boykin, Traffic Officer
(910) 672-1812
jboykin3@uncfsu.edu

Diana Locklear, Traffic Officer
(910) 672-1812
dlocklear@uncfsu.edu

Debra Washington-Buller, Traffic Officer
(910) 672-1812
dwashingtonbuller@uncfsu.edu

Tatiana Tate, Traffic Officer
(910) 672-1812
ttate7@uncfsu.edu

Veronica McNeill, Traffic Officer
(910) 672-1578
vmcneil5@uncfsu.edu

Clery

Tim Lloyd, Clery Compliance Officer and Accreditation Manager
(910) 672-2462
tlloyd8@uncfsu.edu

Emergency Manager

Vacant, Emergency Manager
(910) 672-2462
tlloyd8@uncfsu.edu