Contact Information

Chief Renarde Earl
(910) 672-1552
rearl@uncfsu.edu

Vacant - Admin Support Supervisor
(910) 672-1552

Captain Alpha Clowney, Operations Commander
(910) 672-2553
aclowney@uncfsu.edu

Lt. George Johnson, Investigations Commander
(910) 672-1559
gjohns12@uncfsu.edu

Vacant, Lt., Patrol/Property Security Commander
(910) 672-2486

Lt. Robert Dalton, Administrative Commander
(910) 672-2951
rdalton@uncfsu.edu

Tim Lloyd, Clery Compliance Officer and Accreditation Manager
(910) 672-2462
tlloyd8@uncfsu.edu

Melvin Lewis, Emergency Manager
(910) 672-1456
mlewis25@uncfsu.edu

LaDonna Glover, Communications Supervisor
(910) 672-1819
lglover@uncfsu.edu

Sgt. Richard Yandle, Patrol Division
(910) 672-1775
ryandle@uncfsu.edu

Vacant - Sgt., Patrol Division
(910) 672-1775

Sgt. Scott Chavis, Patrol Division
(910) 672-1775
schavis9@uncfsu.edu

Sgt. Terrance Phillips, Patrol Division
(910) 672-1775
tphilli4@uncfsu.edu

Officer Tracy Grady
(910) 672-1775
tgrady5@uncfsu.edu

Vacant - Officer
(910) 672-1775

Officer Robin Williams
(910) 672-2656
rvwilliams01@uncfsu.edu

Officer Charles Williams
(910) 672-1775
cwilli43@uncfsu.edu

Officer Moses Williams
(910) 672-1775
mwilliams19@uncfsu.edu

Officer Brent Lawton
(910) 672-1775
blawton@uncfsu.edu

Sgt. John McRae III, Traffic Section
(910) 672-1578
jemcrae@uncfsu.edu

Veronica McNeill, Traffic Officer
(910) 672-1578
vmcneil5@uncfsu.edu

Chanieca Hudson, Admin. Support Traffic
(910) 672-1726
chudson1@uncfsu.edu

Brandon Grady, Traffic Officer
(910) 672-1578
bgrady3@uncfsu.edu

Demaris Ince-Edwards, Telecommunicator
(910) 672-1775
dince@uncfsu.edu

Susie Gore, Telecommunicator
(910) 672-1775
wgore@uncfsu.edu

Bernadette Thompson, Telecommunicator
(910) 672-1775
bthompson@uncfsu.edu

Tarynn Love, Telecommunicator
(910) 672-1775
trlove01@uncfsu.edu

Michael Sheffield, Telecommunicator
(910) 672-1775
msheffield@uncfsu.edu

Sgt. Hubert Lennon, Property Security Division
(910) 672-3018
hlennon@uncfsu.edu

Cara Leggett, Property Security Officer
(910) 672-3018
cleggett1@uncfsu.edu

Angeline Gibson, Property Security Officer
(910) 672-3018
agibson8@uncfsu.edu

Donna McCasline, Property Security Officer
(910) 672-3018
dmccasli@uncfsu.edu

Wanda Carter, Property Security Officer
(910) 672-3018
wcarter6@uncfsu.edu

Beatrice Squarewell, Property Security Officer
(910) 672-3018
bbond2@uncfsu.edu

Kevin Green, Property Security Officer
(910) 672-3018
kgreen33@uncfsu.edu