Contact Information

Chief Renarde Earl

910.672.1552

rearl@uncfsu.edu

Marny Marsh, Admin Support Supervisor

910.672.1552

mmmarsh@uncfsu.edu

Captain Alpha Clowney, Operations Commander

910.672.2553

aclowney@uncfsu.edu

Lt. George Johnson, Investigations Commander

910.672.1559

gjohns12@uncfsu.edu

Lt. Christopher Oates, Patrol/Property Security Commander

910.672.2486

coates3@uncfsu.edu

Lt. Robert Dalton, Administrative Commander

910.672.2951

rdalton@uncfsu.edu

Vacant, Clery Compliance Officer and Accreditation Manager

910.672.1552

Melvin Lewis, Emergency Manager

910.672.1456

mlewis25@uncfsu.edu

 LaDonna Glover, Communications Supervisor

910.672.1819

lglover@uncfsu.edu

 

Sgt. Richard Yandle, Patrol Division

910.672.1775

ryandle@uncfsu.edu

Sgt. Johnny Jarman, Patrol Division

910.672.1775

jjarman@uncfsu.edu

Sgt. Scott Chavis, Patrol Division

910.672.1775

schavis9@uncfsu.edu

Sgt. Terrance Phillips, Patrol Division

910.672.1775

tphilli4@uncfsu.edu

Officer Tracy Grady

910.672.1775

tgrady5@uncfsu.edu

Officer Matthew Jacobs

910.672.1775

mjacobs6@uncfsu.edu

Officer Robin Williams

910.672.2656

rvwilliams01@uncfsu.edu

Officer Charles Williams

910.672.1775

cwilli43@uncfsu.edu

Officer Moses Williams

910.672.1775

mwilliams19@uncfsu.edu

 Officer Brent Lawton

910.672.1775

blawton@uncfsu.edu

Sgt. John McRae III, Traffic Section

910.672.1578

jemcrae@uncfsu.edu

 Veronica McNeill, Traffic Officer

910.672.1578

vmcneil5@uncfsu.edu

 Chanieca Hudson, Admin. Support Traffic

910.672.1726

chudson1@uncfsu.edu

 Brandon Grady, Traffic Officer

910.672.1578

bgrady3@uncfsu.edu

Demaris Ince, Telecommunicator

910.672.1775

dince@uncfsu.edu

Susie Gore, Telecommunicator

910.672.1775

wgore@uncfsu.edu

Bernadette Thompson, Telecommunicator

910.672.1775

bthompson@uncfsu.edu

Tarynn Love, Telecommunicator

910.672.1775

trlove01@uncfsu.edu

Michael Sheffield, Telecommunicator

910.672.1775

msheffield@uncfsu.edu

Sgt. Hubert Lennon, Property Security Division

910.672.3018

hlennon@uncfsu.edu

Cara Leggett, Property Security Officer

910.672.3018

cleggett1@uncfsu.edu

Angeline Gibson, Property Security Officer

910.672.3018

agibson8@uncfsu.edu

Donna McCasline, Property Security Officer

910.672.3018

dmccasli@uncfsu.edu

Wanda Carter, Property Security Officer

910.672.3018

wcarter6@uncfsu.edu

Beatrice Squarewell, Property Security Officer

910.672.3018

bbond2@uncfsu.edu

Kevin Green, Property Security Officer

910.672.3018

kgreen33@uncfsu.edu