Admissions Team

Ulisa E. Bowles
Executive Director of Admissions
(910) 672-1411
ubowles@uncfsu.edu

Cyntress Brunson ’09
Administrative Support Specialist
(910) 672-1424
cbrunson@uncfsu.edu

Kaitlyn Evensen
Communication Coordinator
kevensen@uncfsu.edu

Josephine S. Moore ’21
University Program Associate
(910) 672-1411
jsmoore@uncfsu.edu

Jasmine Frowner ’11
CRM Manager
(910) 672-2133
jjfrowner01@uncfsu.edu

Patrick Stevenson II
Assistant Director of Admission
(910) 672-1814
pstevenson@uncfsu.edu

Dr. Darnette Hall
Senior Assistant Director of Admissions
(910) 672-1373
dlhall01@uncfsu.edu

Brooke Vann ’14
Assistant Director of Admissions, Transfer
(910) 672-1376
bvann@uncfsu.edu

Amariche Hawkins ’16
Assistant Director of Admissions, Transfer
(910) 672-1637
Ahawkin3@uncfsu.edu

Melissa G. Wells ’06
Assistant Director of Admissions, Graduate
(910) 672-1412
mwells@uncfsu.edu

Michael Head ’00
Senior Associate Director of Admissions
(910) 672-1408
mhead@uncfsu.edu

Leonza K. Williams
Administrative Support Associate
(910) 672-2074
Lwilliams1@uncfsu.edu