Contact Financial Aid

The Office of Scholarships & Financial Aid

1200 Murchison Road
1st Floor, Lilly Building
Fayetteville, NC 28301

Vincent Harris Jr.
Executive Director
Heather Adner
Associate Director
Markeeta Gray
Administrative Support Associate
Jermaine Stearns
Administrative Support Associate
Mikayla Hansen
Federal work Study, Student Support Specialist
Na'Tiasia McClendon
Scholarships, Student Support Specialist
Chrissma Wilson
Private Loans, Student Support Specialist

**NOTE: Many of your financial aid inquires may be answered online by logging into Self-Service Banner (SSB). You can see any holds/outstanding requirements, view/accept your financial aid award, review your bill, and many other tools.