Contact Financial Aid

The Office of Scholarships & Financial Aid
1200 Murchison Road
1st Floor, Lilly Building
Fayetteville, NC 28301

NAME TITLE EMAIL PHONE NUMBER
Shakeira Bass Administrative Support Associate sbass4@uncfsu.edu 910-672-1326
Jermaine Stearns Administrative Support Associate jlstearns@uncfsu.edu 910-672-1904
Dottie Fultz Student Service Specialist dfultz@uncfsu.edu 910-672-2488
Na'Tiasia McClendon Student Service Specialist nmcclendon@uncfsu.edu 910-672-1167
Deondra Simmons Student Service Specialist dmsimmons01@uncfsu.edu 910-672-1356
Alethia Daniel Associate Director of Scholarships & Financial Aid adaniel10@uncfsu.edu 910-672-1332
Kamesia House Executive Director of Scholarships & Financial Aid kmhouse@uncfsu.edu 910-672-1712

**NOTE: Many of your financial aid inquires may be answered online by logging into Self-Service Banner (SSB). You can see any holds/outstanding requirements, view/accept your financial aid award,  review your bill, and many other tools.