Faculty & Staff

All faculty and staff offices are located in the Lauretta J. Taylor building.

  • Ms. Keshema Jackson
  • MSW Program Administrative Support Associate
  • LTB: 209
  • Phone: (910)-672-1210
  • E-mail: kjacks22@uncfsu.edu
  • Dr. Annie Chavis
  • Professor Emeritus
  • LTB: 215
  • Phone: (910)-672-2505
  • E-mail: achavis@uncfsu.edu
  • Ms. Michelle Bates
  • Adjunct Lecturer
  • LTB: 229-C
  • Phone: (910)-672-2188
  • E-mail: mebates@uncfsu.edu
  • Ms. Sheena Blake-Gaddis
  • Adjunct Lecturer
  • LTB: 229-C
  • Phone: (910)-672-2188
  • E-mail: snblake01@uncfsu.edu
  • Mr. William Bolduc
  • Adjunct Lecturer
  • LTB: 229-C
  • Phone: (910)-672-2188
  • E-mail: wbolduc@uncfsu.edu
  • Dr. Carla Fagan
  • Adjunct Lecturer
  • LTB: 229-C
  • Phone: (910)-672-2188
  • E-mail: cfagan@uncfsu.edu
  • Ms. Denise Green
  • Adjunct Lecturer
  • LTB: 229-C
  • Phone: (910)-672-2188
  • E-mail: dgreen@uncfsu.edu
  • Dr. Delma Jackson
  • Adjunct Lecturer
  • LTB: 229-C
  • Phone: (910)-672-2188
  • E-mail: djackson@uncfsu.edu
  • Ms. Nichole Johnson
  • Adjunct Lecturer
  • LTB: 229-C
  • Phone: (910)-672-2188
  • E-mail: njohns30@uncfsu.edu
  • Ms. Tiffani McCormick
  • Adjunct Lecturer
  • LTB: 229-C
  • Phone: (910)-672-2188
  • E-mail: tmccorm3@uncfsu.edu
  • Ms. Wendeline McLain
  • Adjunct Lecturer
  • LTB: 229-C
  • Phone: (910)-672-2188
  • E-mail: wmclain@uncfsu.edu
  • Ms. Sheena Patterson
  • Adjunct Lecturer
  • LTB: 229-C
  • Phone: (910)-672-2188
  • E-mail: spatter2@uncfsu.edu
  • Ms. Yei Zigbuo-Williams
  • Adjunct Lecturer
  • LTB: 229-C
  • Phone: (910)-672-2188
  • E-mail: ywillia4@uncfsu.edu