Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

All faculty and staff offices are located in the Lauretta J. Taylor building.

Name Title LTB Phone E-mail
Dr. Sharon Williams Associate Dean, Professor 202 (910)-672-2675 swill113@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Dennis Corbin Assistant to the Associate Dean, Associate Professor 229-D (910)-672-1737 dcorbin3@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Quienton Nichols MSW Program Director, Associate Professor 218 (910)-672-2144 qnichols@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Erica Campbell BSW Program Director, Assistant Professor 203-C (910)-672-2685 ecampb11@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Constance Woods BSW Program Academic Advisor 210 (910)-672-2514 cwoods5@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Dawn Holmes MSW Program Administrative Support Associate 209 (910)-672-1210 dholme13@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Tanisha James MSW Field Director, Lecturer 223 (910)-672-1021 tjames8@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Dorrance Kennedy Assistant Field Director, Assistant Professor 214 (910)-672-2549 dkenned2@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Tamara Woods BSW Field Coordinator, Assistant Professor 217 (910)-672-1767 twoods@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Chet Dilday Associate Professor 226 (910)-672-1763 cdilday@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Beverly Edwards Assistant Professor 213 (910)-672-2432 bedwar11@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Kimberly Hardy Assistant Professor 221 (910)-672-1317 khardy6@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Oliver Johnson Professor 220 (910)-672-2214 ojohnso1@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Terri Moore Brown Professor 219 (910)-672-1853 tmbrown@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Annie Chavis Professor Emeritus 215 (910)-672-2505 achavis@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Andrea Abbott Adjunct Lecturer 229-C (910)-672-2188 alabbott@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Michelle Bates Adjunct Lecturer 229-C (910)-672-2188 mebates@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Sheena Blake-Gaddis Adjunct Lecturer 229-C (910)-672-2188 snblake01@uncfsu.edu
Mr. William Bolduc Adjunct Lecturer 229-C (910)-672-2188 wbolduc@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Carla Fagan Adjunct Lecturer 229-C (910)-672-2188 cfagan@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Pamela Gainer Adjunct Lecturer 229-C (910)-672-2188 pkgainer@uncfsu.edu
Mr. Jonathan Glover Adjunct Lecturer 229-C (910)-672-2188 jglover@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Tonya Gray Adjunct Lecturer 229-C (910)-672-2188 tmgray02@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Denise Green Adjunct Lecturer 229-C (910)-672-2188 dgreen@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Delma Jackson Adjunct Lecturer 229-C (910)-672-2188 djackson@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Debra Johnson Adjunct Lecturer 229-C (910)-672-2188 djohns81@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Nichole Johnson Adjunct Lecturer 229-C (910)-672-2188 njohns30@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Yolanda Massey Adjunct Lecturer 229-C (910)-672-2188 ymassey@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Tiffani McCormick Adjunct Lecturer 229-C (910)-672-2188 tmccorm3@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Wendeline McLain Adjunct Lecturer 229-C (910)-672-2188 wmclain@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Karen McLeod Adjunct Lecturer 229-C (910)-672-2188 kbmcleod01@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Sheena Patterson Adjunct Lecturer 229-C (910)-672-2188 spatter2@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Deirdre N. Scott Adjunct Lecturer 229-C (910)-672-2188 dscott32@uncfsu.edu
Mr. Kenneth Smith Adjunct Lecturer 229-C (910)-672-2188 ksmith112@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Molly Williams Adjunct Lecturer 229-C (910)-672-2188 mnwilliams01@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Nadia Williams Adjunct Lecturer 229-C (910)-672-2188 nwilli29@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Yei Zigbuo-Williams Adjunct Lecturer 229-C (910)-672-2188 ywillia4@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Charmetri Wrice Bulluck Adjunct Lecturer 229-C (910)-672-2188 cwricebulluck@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Lyndelia Wynn Adjunct Lecturer 229-C (910)-672-2188 lwynn@uncfsu.edu