Office of the Registrar

The Office of the Registrar serves students, faculty, staff, alumni, and administrators. Our functions include maintaining student records, class scheduling and registration, maintaining the integrity and security of student academic records, protecting the privacy of the students based on FERPA regulation, processing transcripts and enrollment verifications, enforcing university policies and academic regulations, certifying student enrollment, verifying student graduation clearance, providing faculty, staff, alumni, and administrators reports and statistical data, advising the faculty and administrators about academic and curriculum revisions as needed, as well as technology to enhance student deliverables.

Important Dates

Fall 2018 (August 22 - December 14, 2018)

April 9, 2018 Monday Registration begins
August 13, 2018 Monday New Faculty Orientation
August 13, 2018 Monday Waitlist deactivated
August 14, 2018 Tuesday College/Departmental Meetings
August 15, 2018 Wednesday Bronco Kickoff
August 18, 2018 Saturday Operation Smooth Move
August 21, 2018 Tuesday Registration Ends
August 22 2018 Wednesday First day of class/Late registration begins ($20.00 fee)
August 22 2018 Wednesday Begin to enter FN grades for non attendance
August 28 2018 Tuesday Late Registration ends
August 28 2018 Tuesday Last day to submit course audits
August 29 2018 Wednesday Interim grading begins
August 29 2018 Wednesday Course withdrawals begin
August 29 2018 Wednesday University withdrawals begin
September 3, 2018 Monday Labor Day - University Closed
September 5, 2018 Wednesday Census
September 13, 2018 Thursday Convocation
September 24, 2018 Monday Last day to enter FN for non attendance
October 2, 2018 Tuesday Midterms begin
October 8, 2018 Monday Midterms end
October 10, 2018 Wednesday Midterm grades due
October 11, 2018 Thursday Fall Break - University open
October 12, 2018 Friday Fall Break - University open
October 15, 2018 Monday Classes resume
October 24, 2018 Wednesday Incomplete grades due for all students
October 26, 2018 Friday Last day for course withdrawals
October 27, 2018 Saturday Homecoming

Fall 2018 Eight Week One (August 22 - October 17, 2018)

April 9, 2018 Monday Registration begins
August 13, 2018 Monday New Faculty Orientation
August 13, 2018 Monday Waitlist deactivated
August 14, 2018 Tuesday College/Departmental Meetings
August 15, 2018 Wednesday Bronco Kickoff
August 18, 2018 Saturday Smooth Move
August 21, 2018 Tuesday Registration ends
August 22, 2018 Wednesday First day of class/Late registration begins ($20.00 fee)
August 22, 2018 Wednesday Begin to enter FN grades for non attendance
August 28, 2018 Tuesday Late Registration ends
August 28, 2018 Tuesday Last day to submit course audits
August 29, 2018 Wednesday Interim grading begins
August 29, 2018 Wednesday Course withdrawals begin
August 29, 2018 Wednesday University withdrawals begin
September 3, 2018 Monday Labor Day - University Closed
September 5, 2018 Wednesday Census
September 13, 2018 Thursday Convocation
September 14, 2018 Friday Interim grading ends
September 21, 2018 Friday Last day for course withdrawals
September 28, 2018 Friday Last day for university withdrawals
October 17, 2018 Wednesday Last day of class/Final exams
October 18, 2018 Thursday Final grades due
October 19, 2018 Friday Missing Grades roster to Deans