Specializations (Concentrations)

The core curriculum for the MBA degree consists of 27 credit hours, followed by 9-12 elective credit hours which can be used to acquire a specialization (concentration) in one of 11 areas described in further detail at the links below. MBA@FayState specializations (concentrations) are designed in-line with the requirements of the industries for professionals in different fields. See our specializations (concentrations) for more information on how you can benefit from each specialization (concentration), depending on your career goals.  


Select one of the concentrations below to learn more.