Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

All faculty and staff offices are located in the new Southeastern North Carolina Nursing Education and Research Center (FSU East Campus, Grace Black Circle)

Organizational Chart

Name Title Nursing Bld. Phone (910) E-mail
Dr. Afua Arhin Interim Dean of the College of Health, Science, and Technology, Professor

108A

LSA 326

672-1106 aarhin@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Sheila Cannon Interim Associate Dean of the School of Nursing, Associate Professor 114 672-1105 scannon3@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Hallie Bartlett Lecturer 322 672-1095 hhbartlett@uncfsu
Ms. LaQuesha Boyd Lecturer 304 672-1930 lsboyd01@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Polly Erin Boyer Adjunct Lecturer N/A N/A pboyer@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Sharonda Boykin Adjunct Lecturer N/A N/A sboykin1@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Kimberly Y. Bronson Adjunct Lecturer N/A N/A kbronco2@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Christine Cardoza Adjunct Lecturer N/A N/A ccardoza@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Tonya Carter Adjunct Lecturer N/A N/A tcarte22@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Heather Cynowa Adjunct Assistant Professor N/A N/A hcynowa@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Tamara Davis Administrative Support Specialist 315 672-1922 tdavis108@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Mari Dixon Adjunct Assistant Professor N/A N/A mmccormic01@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Bridgett Elliott Academic Advisor D-Z 303 672-1999 belliott@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Torica Fuller Adjunct Assistant Professor N/A N/A tfuller4@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Sharon Gallagher Assistant Professor 326 672-2545 sgallagh@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Wanda Goodwyn Lecturer 323 672-2894 wgoodwyn@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Carla Hall Administrative Support Specialist 217 672-2892 chall5@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Erikka Hokett Adjunct Lecturer N/A N/A ehokett@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Erin Hinson Lecturer 317 672-2314 ehinson1@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Stephanie Hodges Assistant Dean, Associate Professor 306 672-2313 shodges5@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Markeisha Hubbard Adjunct Lecturer N/A N/A mhubbar2@uncfsu.edu
Mr. Ellis Hudgins Temporary Lab Assistant 330B 672-2635 ehudgins@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Kerstin Hudgins Lab Manager 109C 672-1094 khudgins@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Alnita Jackson Clinical Assitant Professor 319 672-1273 ajackson2@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Jennifer Johnson Graduate Program Coordinator, Associate Professor 318 672-2228 jjohnson4@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Julia Kane Assistant Professor 325 672-1551 jkane@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Sherry Leviner Assistant Professor 321 672-2618 sleviner@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Ciera Lloyd Adjunct Lecturer N/A N/A clloyd@uncfsu.edu 
Ms. Christine McAllister Lecturer 215 cmcallister1@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Cynthia McArthur-Kearney Adjunct Assistant Professor N/A N/A cmcarth2@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Angela McLaurin Assistant Professor 224 672-2424 amclaurin3@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Alexandria Montgomery Adjunct Assistant Professor N/A N/A amontgomery@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Jamil Norman Adjunct Assistant Professor N/A N/A jnorman2@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Randi Nunez Adjunct Lecturer N/A N/A rnunez@uncfsu.edu
Mr. Roni Paul Lecturer 221 672-1102 rpaul@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Anita Rosland Lecturer 320 672-1274 arosland@uncfsu.edu
Mrs. Lisa Scurry Academic Advisor A-C, Upper Division, and Active Duty Military 327 672-2615 lscurry@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Melinda Simpson Lecturer 232C 672-1087 msimpson1@uncfsu.edu
Mrs. Dorethea Singley Lecturer 324 dsingley@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Chellese Smith-Mebane Administrative Support Specialist LSA 326 672-2416 csmithme@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Angela Stewart Adjunct Assistant Professor N/A N/A astewart5@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Misty Stone Assistant Professor 232B 672-1076 mstone3@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Christy Swinson Assistant Professor 310 672-1103 cswinso1@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Shuntrickia Taylor Adjunct Lecturer N/A N/A staylo23@uncfsu.edu 
Dr. Aprel Ventura Assistant Professor 308 672-2249 aventur1@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Kimberly Vogt VACOM Partnership Liaison 232D 672-1173 kavogt@uncfsu.edu 
Ms. Monique Wallace Lecturer 324 672-1976 mwallace1@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Jacinta Williams Lecturer/Student Coordinator 108B 672-1925 jwill126@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Caroline Yurchak Assistant Professor 220 672-1014 cyurchak@uncfsu.edu