Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

All faculty and staff offices are located in the new Southeastern North Carolina Nursing Education and Research Center (FSU East Campus, Grace Black Circle)

Organizational Chart

Name Title Nursing Bld. Phone (910) E-mail
Dr. Sheila Cannon Associate Dean of the School of Nursing, Associate Professor 108A 672-1105 scannon3@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Hallie Bartlett Lecturer 308 672-1095 hhbartlett@uncfsu
Mr. Nathan Bartlett Lecturer 321 672-2545 nbartlett@uncfsu.edu
Ms. MaRyia Bass Academic Advisor D-Z Bronco One Stop 672-2710 mbass2@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Polly Erin Boyer Adjunct Lecturer N/A N/A pboyer@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Sharonda Boykin Adjunct Lecturer N/A N/A sboykin1@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Christine Cardoza Adjunct Lecturer N/A N/A ccardoza@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Tonya Carter Adjunct Lecturer N/A N/A tcarte22@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Tamara Davis Administrative Support Specialist 108B 672-1922 tdavis108@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Mari Dixon Adjunct Assistant Professor N/A N/A mmccormic01@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Torica Fuller Adjunct Assistant Professor N/A N/A tfuller4@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Wanda Goodwyn Lecturer 323 672-2894 wgoodwyn@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Kimae' Geans Adjunct Lecturer 222 N/A klgeans01@uncfsu.edu 
Ms. Grinell, Monique Adjunct Lecturer N/A N/A mgrinell@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Carla Hall Administrative Support Specialist 324 672-2892 chall5@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Jatrin Headen Lecturer 206 jheaden2@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Stephanie Hodges Clinical Coordinator, Associate Professor 311 672-2313 shodges5@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Erikka Hokett Adjunct Lecturer N/A N/A ehokett@uncfsu.edu
Mr. Ellis Hudgins Temporary Lab Assistant 330B 672-2635 ehudgins@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Kerstin Hudgins Lab Manager 109C 672-1094 khudgins@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Doris Jefferys Adjunct Assistant Professor N/A N/A djeffery@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Jennifer Johnson-Edwards Graduate Program Coordinator, Associate Professor 318 672-2228 jjohnson4@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Julia Kane Assistant Professor 325 672-1551 jkane@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Sherry Leviner Assistant Professor 218 672-2618 sleviner@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Christine McAllister Lecturer 204 cmcallister1@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Cynthia McArthur-Kearney Adjunct Assistant Professor N/A N/A cmcarth2@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Angela McLaurin Lecturer 225 672-2424 amclaurin3@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Shauna Miller Adjunct Assistant Professor N/A N/A smmiller@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Alexandria Montgomery Adjunct Assistant Professor N/A N/A amontgomery@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Jamil Norman Adjunct Assistant Professor N/A N/A jnorman2@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Jennifer Pigford Adjunct Professor 224 N/A jpigford@uncfsu.edu 
Ms. Anita Rosland Lecturer 227 672-1274 arosland@uncfsu.edu
Mrs. Lisa Scurry Academic Advisor A-C, Upper Division, and Active Duty Military 327 672-2615 lscurry@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Melinda Simpson Lecturer 211 672-1087 msimpson1@uncfsu.edu
Mrs. Dorethea Singley Lecturer 304 dsingley@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Angela Stewart Lecturer 221 672-1102 astewart5@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Misty Stone Assistant Professor 226 672-1076 mstone3@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Christy Swinson Assistant Professor 303 672-1103 cswinso1@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Shuntrickia Taylor Adjunct Lecturer N/A N/A staylo23@uncfsu.edu 
Mr. John Toth Lecturer 319 672-2546 jtoth@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Aprel Ventura Assistant Professor 326 672-2249 aventur1@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Kimberly Vogt VACOM Partnership Liaison 210 672-1173 kavogt@uncfsu.edu 
Ms. Monique Wallace Lecturer 203 672-1967 mwallace1@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Jacinta Williams Lecturer/Student Coordinator 232D 672-1925 jwill126@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Caroline Yurchak Clinical Assistant Professor N/A N/A cyurchak@uncfsu.edu