Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

All faculty and staff offices are located in the new Southeastern North Carolina Nursing Education and Research Center (FSU East Campus, Grace Black Circle)

Organizational Chart

Name Title Nursing Bld. Phone (910) E-mail
Dr. Afua Arhin Associate Dean 108A 672-1106 aarhin@uncfsu.edu
Ms. LaQuesha Boyd Lecturer 304 672-1930 lsboyd01@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Sharonda Boykin Adjunct Lecturer N/A N/A sboykin1@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Kimberly Y. Bronson Adjunct Lecturer N/A N/A kbronco2@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Sheila Cannon Assistant Professor 311 672-1105 scannon3@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Christine Cardoza Adjunct Lecturer N/A N/A ccardoza@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Tonya Carter Adjunct Lecturer N/A N/A tcarte22@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Mari Dixon Adjunct Assistant Professor N/A N/A mmccormic01@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Sharon Gallagher Lecturer 326 672-2545 sgallagh@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Wanda Goodwyn Lecturer 323 672-2894 wgoodwyn@uncfsu.edu
Mrs. Carla Hall Administrative Support Specialist 322 672-2892 chall5@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Erikka Hokett Adjunct Lecturer N/A N/A ehokett@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Erin Hinson Lecturer 317 672-2314 ehinson1@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Stephanie Hodges Assistant Professor 306 672-2313 shodges5@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Markeisha Hubbard Adjunct Lecturer N/A N/A mhubbar2@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Kerstin Hudgins Adjunct Lecturer N/A N/A khudgins@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Alnita Jackson Lecturer 109C 672-1273 ajackson2@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Doris Jefferys Assistant Professor 303 672-2424 djeffery@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Jennifer Johnson Associate Professor 319 672-2228 jjohnson4@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Faith Junghahn Assistant Professor 320 672-1274 fjunghah@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Julia Kane Adjunct Lecturer N/A N/A jkane@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Sherry Leviner Assistant Professor N/A N/A sleviner@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Tameka Lloyd Lab Manager 330B 672-2635 tlloyd5@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Cynthia McArthur-Kearney Adjunct Assistant N/A N/A cmcarth2@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Charleen McNeill Assistant Professor 325 672-1551 cmcneill1@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Alexandria Montgomery Adjunct Assistant Professor N/A N/A amontgomery@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Jamil Norman Adjunct Assistant Professor N/A N/A jnorman2@uncfsu.edu
Mr. Roni Paul Adjunct Lecturer N/A N/A rpaul@uncfsu.edu
Mrs. Lisa Scurry Academic Advisor 327 672-2615 lscurry@uncfsu.edu
Mrs. Dorethea Signley Adjunct Lecturer N/A N/A dsingley@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Chellese Smith-Mebane Administrative Support Specialist 315 672-2416 csmithme@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Christy Swinson Lecturer 310 672-1103 cswinso1@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Aprel Ventura Assistant Professor 308 672-2249 aventur1@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Jacinta Williams Lecturer/Student Coordinator 108B 672-1925 jwill126@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Murtis Worth Clinical Coordinator 114 672-2891 mworth2@uncfsu.edu